Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
727 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARIYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always available when needed. Attentive and very educational for me. Have young child with severe asthma and she has made huge progress over her first year. Highly recommend!
MARCELLUS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very friendly and addresssed my concerns
DONAVAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr.Sarsula,is always kind.He takes the time to explains every detail of my son asthma never rushes to attend to other things,and that is a huge deal for me.
BRYSON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Rotenberg was very professional and patient with my son and me. He explained everything in detail and reassured us everything would be well. He told me he was a phone call away if I had additional concerns or needed to schedule another appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Rotenberg.
EDWARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Understanding, patient and caring. Very responsive to issues. I highly recommend
CHARLOTTE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Susarla patiently listens to my 8-year-old’s questions and answers each one to her satisfaction. I love the way he shows her that kind of respect
Natalie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Rotenberg was extremely professional, friendly and very open to listening to my and my husband’s concerns.
ALIAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Rotenberg is well-versed in his specialties and shows genuine concern for his patients. The Sugar Land location is great!
EMMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Always a good experience. Dr. Rotenberg listens patiently and has a great sense of humor.
JENSEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Susarla is amazing, we are so thankful to have him as my sons pulmonologist. Very kind, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
LEONID S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Doctor was very nice and detailed. The staff was very responsive. We were sick so staff arranged us a virtual consultation. It was smooth.
NOAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Thankyou so much for helping and guiding us. This is very overwhelming to go through . Your views and expertise helps us a lot.
JOSEPH W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Always pleasant.. makes sure we understand everything said.
JULIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. SUSARLA was very attentive to my daughter’s needs and answered all our questions.
CHRISTOF M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
We had wonderful meeting with Dr. Rotenberg. His knowledge and ability to connect with our son and assist us as parents gives us a sense of hope and calm during a very chaotic time. We are grateful for his insights.
SYDNEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I absolutely loved Dr. Susarla! He answered all my questions and concerns. I was greatly informed on several things regarding my daughter’s breathing and the different asthma (mild, moderate, severe). I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone . If you are thinking of bringing your child here, just do it! Don’t think . You won’t regret it .
KIPTYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I love a doctor that will listen. Dr. Susarla is one amazing doctor and he is great with kids and parents. Will sit down and really listen to parents and their concerns and then join parents on a mission to find answers for their child. He is amazing with our son, who has seen countless doctors and honestly has become scared but that isn’t the case with Dr. Susarla.
CAROLYN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Personal doctor with apparent expertise
ALEXANDER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very knowledgeable, he listens to you and take your concerns in great manner, he takes his time to find plan of care that is best for you, his office team are always friendly and professional. We love Dr Susarla and we recommend him to everyone we know that has needs for his specialty.
ANJALI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great and knowledgeable Doctor!