Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

263 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AIDEN R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great and fast attention.
MAXIMILIANO F.
Submitted 06/04/21
My is is been his patient for 10 years and we always recommend Dr. Susarla.
TRACE J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Susarla was very knowledgable about my child's situation and pro-active with finding a solution.
REECE H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Rotenberg is the best!!
MCKENZIE C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very informative, I’m so glad we chose Dr. Rotenberg.
LILYA G.
Submitted 05/26/21
Great
ANDREA T.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Rotenberg always is really good Doctor
ANDREA T.
Submitted 05/20/21
Good
CAVANI D.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Rotenberg was knowledgable and patient. He addressed our concerns and had an insightfulness that made us feel like he had our best interest at heart.
CHLOE C.
Submitted 05/19/21
We are so glad that we came to see Dr. Sursala. He was knowledgeable, thorough and patient. His practice was clean and efficient. I was very pleased with the entire experience.
NITHYA G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Thank you for being patient and caring with Nithya.
JALAISHZA B.
Submitted 05/11/21
I really appreciate all your help Doctor, Thank u I would highly recommend. You to others and thank you for sitting down and explaining everything.
AARAV G.
Submitted 05/11/21
We are happy with the care our son received under Dr Susarla. Highly recommend!
MATT E.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Rotenberg took time to sit down and speak with me about my issue at hand. He was sincere, very knowledgeable, and identified a path moving forward.
EZRA R.
Submitted 05/05/21
Wonderful staff. The doctor was very nice and informative, also knowledgeable. Our son was very comfortable around him and he usually doesn’t like going to the doctors office. Thank you for making us feel at ease.
AVERY G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr.Rotenberg is always patient and kind. I would highly recommend his patient care.
AVA G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Wonderful bedside manner! Assured us and made us feel hopeful. His nurse was wonderful as well! Very positive experience!
LAUREN H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always a pleasure, informative and kind.
ZION T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great!
KAI M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Rotenberg is kind and knowledgeable. He make us and our son feel comfortable and takes the time to answer our questions. His staff is also helpful and friendly.