Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

322 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVAN K.
Submitted 11/25/21
Wonderful personality! Takes plenty of time to discuss the issues
GAVIN R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Susarla is a wonderful doctor. Very intelligent, great at explaining things and really wants his patients to get better!
HENRI O.
Submitted 11/18/21
The staff were very friendly and Dr. Rotenberg was very informative and communicated potential concerns very well.
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Love Dr Josh. He is very personable and caring
ASHLEY B.
Submitted 11/16/21
We live Dr. Rotenberg. He always spends time to figure out how to help my daughter.
LILY M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everyone was super nice and they explained everything well.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Rotenberg is wonderful! He is dedicated, compassionate, and down-to-earth. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and needs. My daughter has seen numerous neurologists throughout her life, hoping to get answers and treatment for her complex issues...and they all threw in the towel. Dr. R. is the one unique doctor who continues to persevere with helping us. His approach to thinking "outside the box" is truly a gift. Dr. Rotenberg is truly a gem! His staff is very caring, accommodating and helpful. They are efficient and understanding. Thank you Dr. Rotenberg and Houston Specialty Clinic!
ELIJAH C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Rotenberg is the best. He has the best bedside manner, is very personable and one of the smartest neurologist that I have seen. He is so smart and is so good with all kids of all ages. His office staff are wonderful. I just referred someone to him today. If there are any test to be done, he gets the best people to do them. My son is now 13 and he has been seeing him since he was around 9 or 10. He is the best and is so caring.
BRANDON T.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Susarla was attentive, patient, and quickly helped us come up with a treatment plan for our son.
PRITI P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Susarla is a great doctor. He took the time to listen and address all my concerns and is very thorough. Highly recommend.
JULIAN C.
Submitted 11/10/21
We’ve been on quite a journey with the care of our son, medically, educationally, socially, behaviorally. Extraordinary challenges that would have been impossible without Dr. Rotenberg’s expertise. I do not say it lightly in confessing he has literally saved our son in every area! Because of Dr. Rotenberg’s input, our son has been given the best opportunity to thrive as he transitions into adulthood.
MOLLY A.
Submitted 11/05/21
The online televisits are too difficult, I do not recommend. We waited an hour, not knowing if it was a connection problem or a doctor running late problem. There was no one to answer to phone to answer this question which just escalated the stress of my daughter. The office also called for payment 20 minutes before the visit which being a teacher, I couldn't answer. Seems poorly organized, despite way too many emails received about the visit beforehand.
WYATT B.
Submitted 11/02/21
He listened to everything we were concerned about and explained everything very well. Great with our son.
HEATHER H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Susarla and his staff are the best. They take their time to answer all questions without feeling rushed… with a great attitude! :)
JOVAN M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Good
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great
KELLY T.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Susarla is thorough and compassionate.
CAVAN CARLDALE Y.
Submitted 10/20/21
Answered all my questions.
JACOB K.
Submitted 10/20/21
Listens to pts concerns and addresses issue promptly and thoroughly
FRANCIDA G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent as usual. Dr. Rotenberg is very personable.