Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

153 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AURORA H.
Submitted 11/04/20
He was great, My daughter is scared to death of medical personnel of any kind and he was able to get her out of her shell and talk to him. I was pleasantly surprised about how she handled it.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great staff, knowledgeable doctor!
THOMAS M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Always the best, top notch care! We are blessed to have Dr. Rotenberg!
MATTHEW C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Susurla did a thorough job looking over all of my tests and explained what the results meant. After that he spent time answering any and all questions we had about Covid-19.
SOPHIA Y.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent
JACOB K.
Submitted 10/20/20
Listens to pts and their concerns
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 10/15/20
I highly recommend Dr. Rotenberg. He is a very caring, understanding doctor. He really takes the time to listen to your concerns, and works with you. He also collaborates with other drs...something that is not often seen these days. He is very knowledgeable about complex neurological conditions, and takes the time to do thorough testing. Dr. Rotenberg is very down-to-earth. He has been very supportive not only to our daughter, but also to our family as caregivers. Dr. Rotenberg has been amazing with his perseverance and dedication in a very complex case. He continues to look for answers, and we appreciate everything that he is doing for us. His staff has been great to us as well. We are so thankful for Dr. Rotenberg!
JORDAN A.
Submitted 10/11/20
Office staff is friendly and appointments generally run on time. Dr. Susarla always take the time to truly listen and makes sure all of your questions are answered. He genuinely cares for the well being of his patients!
EMMA B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. R is so wonderful! We love him. Our daughter's epilepsy is finally under control after seeing Dr. Rotenberg. He knows what he is doing. We are so blessed we found him!
KEATON C.
Submitted 10/08/20
We have been going to Dr. Rotenberg for years. We love how thorough he is and how he talks not just to us parents but also to our child. He never makes us feel rushed and he is always willing to fully explain in both technical terms and laymans terms. He also doesn't make my son feel as if he is just another patient. My son leaves knowing that Dr Rotenberg generally cares about his health and well being and he feels valued.
ISABELLA S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very personable and thorough, thank you!
IZABELLA C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Both of my teens are patients of Dr. Rotenberg. We first visited him two years ago with my oldest child when he was experiencing sleep issues. From the start Dr. Rotenberg has taken great care with my son, and helped him during a very trying time in life. My daughter began to experience similar issues a year ago, and I did not hesitate in taking her to Dr. Rotenberg as well. He takes his time with my kids, listens to them, and listens to me (even on my hysterical mom days). He lets me ask all the questions I have in that moment, and I take his answers to heart. I trust him completely with my children's health.
JUSTIN W.
Submitted 09/30/20
As usual, Dr. Josh listened to our concerns and help find the best solution for our son. His office staff was helpful in setting up the virtual appointment and they responded immediately by providing new prescriptions and setting up the next visit. We are so fortunate to have found Dr. Josh and his team!
RHETT R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Susarla took a lot of time really listening to us and explaining his plan for us.
BRANDON A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Highly recommended! I am from McAllen TX and I am glad to find a knowledgeable Dr that explains everything and answered all of our questions.
THOMAS G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent staff, listened to everything I had to say, patient and gentle with my young son. Dr. Susarla was kind and knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly. I highly recommend him.
ISABEL L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Susarla is always very attentive and answers any questions we have. Our appointments do not feel rushed.
ALEXANDRA M.
Submitted 09/19/20
The service was excellent thank you dr
BENJAMIN R.
Submitted 09/19/20
Phenomenal care. I would highly recommend to anyone!
ALESSANDRA H.
Submitted 09/18/20
Good communication pre-visit. Fast check in. Short wait in exam room. Courteous and knowledgeable staff.