Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

191 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BHARATH R.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr Susarla is great
CAYDEN P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Josh is great! He listens to our feed back and does an awesome job explaining any procedures, tests or test results so we have an understanding of the process.
ELLIE L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great, thoughtful and caring doctor. I rare find these days. Highly recommend him.
AVERY B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Susarla was very warm and patient with our daughter. We never felt rushed and he listened to all of my questions and concerns.
JORDAN B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Amazing staff and doctor!
GRACIE P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Every visit with Dr. Rotenberg is worth our time. Brilliant, patient, caring and relatable neurologist. Both of my teens get along with him very well.
RYLAN M.
Submitted 01/13/21
I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Rotenberg. He connected with my son in such a special way and truly listened to my concerns. He helped explain things to both me and my child in a way that provided comfort to both of us and helped develop a plan on where to go from here. We love him and will never go anywhere else.
VASHON O.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very good thank you
GWYNDOLEN M.
Submitted 01/12/21
In and Out in record time. Always a great visit with Rotenberg but this time, without all the waiting around, it was EXCELLENT!
ELENA E.
Submitted 01/06/21
I felt Dr. Rotenberg listened to my concerns. He took the time to make observations I pointed out to him. I did not feel that my consult was rushed. He took the time to listen to me . His staff was also very professional.
SHELBIE S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Staff and Dr is fantastic and caring. Could not ask for more.
ANNETTE T.
Submitted 01/04/21
Your staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Rotenberg provided great recommendations. Great Experience. Thank you
DEIRDRE M.
Submitted 01/03/21
My first Telemedicine call and it was very easy and a great experience. I live a little over and hour and half away from his office and this was so nice to have this convenient office follow up visit. Dr. Susarla is one of the best in the field of sleep issues. He really cares about his patients and works to find the best fit for their particular sleep issue. Dr. Susarla was the first pediatric sleep doctor to actually help my daughter with the best medication for her sleep disorder. No other physician had even considered it, but it was the one medication that worked. It makes her normal! I highly recommend Dr. Susarla... as a matter of fact he was recommended to us by our pediatric ENT who is awesome also! I guess great drs. begat great drs!
ADAM K.
Submitted 12/23/20
Always a good experience. Recommended.
SLOAN B.
Submitted 12/23/20
We highly recommend Dr. Josh and his staff. They go above and beyond to make sure you receive the best care.
ELIANA T.
Submitted 12/23/20
I always feel Dr. Rotenberg cares deeply about my child and takes the time to talk about what's going on. He always makes a plan for next steps and makes sure all my questions are answered.
JONATHAN E.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Rotenberg is awesome .
SAKSHI R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr.Rotenberg and the office staff at the clinic are very friendly and listen to your needs patiently. Dr.Rotenberg is very knowledgeable and has provided the solution to our problem. Many thanks to him and his clinic for helping us
ELIANA M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Love Dr.Rotenberg! He’s easy to talk to, answers all our questions and truly considers my child’s input in her care and treatment.
ADDISON R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Susarla is always extremely patient and knowledgeable with my questions about my daughter’s condition. He has been an answered prayer. My daughter was sick for months before we found him, other doctors couldn’t get her well. He has been amazing for our family! Dr. Susarla is so easy to talk to also, and is great with my young child. Highly recommend!