Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Richmond, and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOLLY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Lovely office staff. Dr. Rotenberg is great with my daughter. He is very down to earth and great bedside manor. He also responds to all our questions and concerns in a way that’s easy to understand. We just love Dr. Rotenberg.
REBAKAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Rotenberg is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
EMILY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Amazing doctor who helped our daughter so much, we are forever grateful
JORGE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Es muy buena la atención la recomiendo
TRISTAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
This doctor is really good with my child. He is good at explaining things to me.
JONATHAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Rotenberg is the best. We’ve been going to him for 14 years. He has the most wonderful “bedside manner” and his knowledge and skill are unsurpassed. He takes the time needed with his patients, listens to all concerns and offers clear and understandable explanations.
ASHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Rotenberg took his time to complete a comprehensive review of my son’s medical records and answered my questions.
KELBI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Sarat is so nice and knowledgeable he listens to his patients and or their family and comes up with a great treatment plan.
DEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent
GRAHAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always friendly, personable and takes time with his patients.
KALI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
n/a
FATIMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
He listens and gives you all the information you need in regards to your treatment. He takes the time to remember you and help problem solve solutions to your pain.
ALAINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Susarla and his staff are the best! Professional all the way around! Dr Susarla also takes time with each of his patients- just don’t find that much anymore!
HAILEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Susarla answered all our questions and was very patient. Excellent bedside manner.
LOGAN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Customer service was great and the doctor always answer questions thoroughly
SORIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I really appreciate his straightforward, no-nonsense approach.
ALESSANDRA IX G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
My daughter looks forward to her visits with Dr Josh as he has a great way of engaging with kids & providing helpful treatment information. His staff have always been respectful and respond in a timely manner to requests.
JOSHUA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Long wait, but polite staff. Dr. Rotenberg is friendly and knowledgeable, and tries his best with kiddos.
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very good
KATHRYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Josh was kind, helpful, and thorough. His staff went above and beyond to answer questions and help with scheduling and explain the upcoming procedures.