Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

120 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ETHAN M.
Submitted 08/11/20
I cannot say enough about Dr. Susarla. He goes above and beyond the call of duty. His staff is always so helpful as well. He is so thoughtful, never rushes us, always listens to this crazy momma and bed side manor is always suburb. I am always recommending him to other families, always!!
MARLON ALEXANDE M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr.susarla is good doctor is one of the best doctors
MARLON ALEXANDE M.
Submitted 08/07/20
He was really good doctor
MALERIE M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Rotenberg has a personality that lights up a room and my daughter thinks he is the best comedian of all time. We have seen a great improvement since seeing Dr. Rotenberg for our daughters migraines.
HUYNH B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent care,take the patient right away,explaining everything.
TREY G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional and knowledgeable and I look forward to seeing what progress we can make for my son.
CARLOS H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Personable with his patients..always giving my son a one on one conversation about his healthcare needs
DANIELLA C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very intelligent, thorough explanations, lots of patience for small children!
RYAN R.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Rotenberg and all the staff have been wonderful. Dr. Rotenberg is extremely knowledgeable and chose the right treatments, from the start, for our complex medical conditions. Highly recommend him.
ALANNAH H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Rotenberg has always provided the best of quality care to my child. He is very informative, caring and straightforward when addressing issues and concerns which, in my experience, has guided me as a parent and has ensured my child's treatment plan fits their specific needs. Thank you Dr. Rotenberg for being the best of the best! :-)
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Rotenberg spent a lot of time to explain to us in great details slowly. And have a lot of patience when asked to repeat what he said! Very polite and professional!
SLOANE M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Rotenberg is the best neurologist in Houston! We’ve been with him almost 5 years!!
COLTON O.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very helpful with any questions I had and how to best approach the upcoming school year.
AUDREY B.
Submitted 07/21/20
We are appreciate for Dr. Rotenburg’s wonderful care for Audrey. He truly cares about his patients. Thank you!
BLAKE B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Rotenberg shared specific data about my sleep study, and it really helped me understand the importance of using my cpap machine so I get quality sleep.
ESTEBAN R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Best doctor ever
SHELBIE S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Fantastic
LUKE P.
Submitted 07/07/20
I can not say enough great things about Dr. Susarla. He always takes the time and answers all our questions, we never feel rushed. He is great with our son!
HADLEE B.
Submitted 07/07/20
We absolutely love dr SUSARLA. He takes his time each visit woth my daughter and is very kind and thorough
ARIANA C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Rotenberg always gives us plenty of time and answers our questions. He maintains current on relevant research, sharing articles of the studies that he uses to inform his recommendations. While he treats the diagnosis, he sees the whole child. We’re very pleased with Dr Rotenberg.