Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston and Sugar Land, TX

407 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CASON C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Susarla was all ears from the moment he entered the room, he was interested in helping us figure out the reason for my sons ongoing issue. Very thorough and caring. Excited to be in his care!
BENJAMIN C.
Submitted 05/25/22
We love Dr Josh! Hes been great for my son.
WYATT M.
Submitted 05/24/22
I was thoroughly impressed with the doctor and staff. Dr. Susarla listened to my concerns and didn’t just brush us off, he spoke to my 5 year old son (the patient), and he didn’t ignore him. The doctor was kind and patient with him, and he provided steps for treatment. Thank you for treating my son like a person and not an inconvenience!!
ASHLEY G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Houston Speciality Clinic has been my go to for over 7 years. There care has changed as I have changed and responded to different treatments but the quality has not changed at all. They are an amazing clinic that I cannot recommend enough!
RYAN A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Rotenberg was patient, knowledgeable and very informative. He seems like he cares and wants to help his patients.
RYAN A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great experience
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 05/19/22
My son’s asthma is better controlled now. Dr. Susarla listens and has great bedside manner!
TUCKER K.
Submitted 05/19/22
This was our first time at this clinic. All of the administrators we encountered were welcoming and helpful. Dr. Rotenberg was about 30 minutes late coming in, BUT I believe it is because he doesn't rush his patients through. He engaged with our son and listened to everything we had to share. He also seems to take a full-body approach which we are thankful for rather than jumping to conclusions. We look forward to continuing to work with him.
ALLAN V.
Submitted 05/18/22
.
KLARISSA C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Didn't have to wait and they seen her right away. They are so sweet there.
HAYDEN S.
Submitted 05/18/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rotenberg since elementary school and he really helps me with my migraines. He’s great to talk to and really cares.
EASTON H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Rotenberg was lovely and very knowledgeable. He made my son and I feel very comfortable during the entire visit. We look forward to continuing to work with him.
ALIA A.
Submitted 05/13/22
.
MADELEINE P.
Submitted 05/13/22
All staff very friendly
SADIE S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Greatest bedside manner of all time! Dr. Rotenberg out all our minds at ease and spent more time with us than ever expected. The entire staff was amazing but a shout out to Rosanna in scheduling!! She was so caring and assuring while I broke down in tears on the phone. Hands down….five stars!
ELI(E) R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Rotenberg was wonderful - he put my son at ease and joked with him while doing his exam.
ALESSANDRA IX G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Josh is very personable & knowledgeable
KYLE S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Susarla bedside manner was exceptional. He explained everything and answered all my questions. I loved how he included my 6 year old in his asthma action plan and explained information to him where he could understand. Grateful we found a pediatric pulmonologist in Katy!
ZENON M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Susarla is knowledgeable understanding and, most importantly with small children, patient.
ERIC G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Rotenberg cares about the patients. Staff members are the best.