Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Richmond, and Sugar Land, TX

450 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONNOR C.
Submitted 08/17/22
I love that Dr. Susarla takes the time to listen to your concerns and walk through options!
NATHANIEL B.
Submitted 08/09/22
During my son’s recent follow up visit with Dr. Susarla, he had a great experience. Dr. Susarla spent considerable time reviewing my son’s CPAP data with him, reviewed his sleep hygiene routine and then discussed how much my son’s sleep hygiene and sleep needs will impact his success as he starts Junior college. Dr. Susarla spoke to him directly and was very straight forward about how important it is for my son to realize his sleep needs are going to be much different than his classmates and friends. He emphasized how important it is for my son to acknowledge and accept that now and that in the future, it’s possible for his current sleep challenges to change for the better.
GARRETT J.
Submitted 08/09/22
He explained everything so thoroughly, made sure all of our questions were answered.
NICOLE S.
Submitted 08/04/22
very good, described everything in detail
ELIANA M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Love Dr. Rotenberg....he's always so thorough and takes his time with us.
ABDUL AZIZ H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very satisfied with the visit
HEMISHA G.
Submitted 08/03/22
It was good experience that doctors gives answers to our questions n give us time .
JOAQUIN R.
Submitted 08/03/22
We love Dr Sursarla! His attention to detail, his willingness to get to know the child, we simply love him.
SHAYLA R.
Submitted 07/29/22
My family and I enjoy DR. Rotenberg. He has a great team and provides a fantastic experience. However, rushed is the best way I can describe the feedback when I ask questions. As a result, my questions are not always fully answered. Maybe it's me. Otherwise, I'm happy with the service.
AUDREY Y.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Rotenberg and staff are friendly, approachable and knowledgeable.
ANDREW B.
Submitted 07/28/22
It was such a great experience from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left. What a GREAT staff!
AARAV G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Caring physician, Thank-you for your care.
CARLA A.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very approachable, listen to your concerns and makes sure parents feel comfortable. Staff courteous and friendly.
ADITI V.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Susarla is one of the best physician I came across. He was very attentive and gave detailed explanations of his treatment plan for my daughter. I am very happy with our visit and would recommend Dr Susarla to anyone looking for a pediatric pulmonologist.
MUHAMMAD ALI U.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Susarla and his staff are great!
KEVIN Y.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great
KARL M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Thank you
RAELEY G.
Submitted 07/20/22
The doctor and back staff were amazing. The receptionist Crystal needs a new attitude.
MARQUES E.
Submitted 07/18/22
Always a very positive and pleasant experience! Dr. Susarla and the staff are great!
JAYDEN G.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Susarla Is very thorough and he listen to my son whose 10 yrs old who can tell him and describe what's going on.