Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

139 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRANDON A.
Submitted 09/23/20
Highly recommended! I am from McAllen TX and I am glad to find a knowledgeable Dr that explains everything and answered all of our questions.
THOMAS G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent staff, listened to everything I had to say, patient and gentle with my young son. Dr. Susarla was kind and knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly. I highly recommend him.
ISABEL L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Susarla is always very attentive and answers any questions we have. Our appointments do not feel rushed.
ALEXANDRA M.
Submitted 09/19/20
The service was excellent thank you dr
BENJAMIN R.
Submitted 09/19/20
Phenomenal care. I would highly recommend to anyone!
ALESSANDRA H.
Submitted 09/18/20
Good communication pre-visit. Fast check in. Short wait in exam room. Courteous and knowledgeable staff.
PEYTON K.
Submitted 09/16/20
The virtual appointment went very well and thank you Houston Specialty Clinic and Dr. Rotenburg for all you do.
ELIANA M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Rotenberg is always thorough, knowledgeable and approachable during our visits. We're always very satisfied with our appointments.
AZARIAH M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very accommodating
KERMINA H.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr.susarla,is very nice,he gave me the chance to describe everything all my worries and concerns,he went through everything with us slowly,he is awesone,and all the people there are very nice,and when the imaging results appeared they just called me right away to tell me the results,thank you so much
NICHOLAS H.
Submitted 09/01/20
We come in from Midland TX to see him. He is awesome!
Luis M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Rotenberg is a heaven sent. He is so involved in getting as much information as needed to make sure the proper treatment is given. Never rushed and always I have my questions answered. He truly is a very knowledgeable and understanding doctor. I live 5 hours away and have no issues to make the trip when my son needs to be seen. He is 1000% worth the wait. Thank you Dr. Rotenberg!
ASHTON O.
Submitted 08/20/20
Efficient and informative.
ANALEAH G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Rotenburg was very detailed and answered all the questions I had. Made me feel and know that I was in the right hands. As a parent, we worry a lot about our kids and want the best. He made sure to let my kiddo know she was going to be just fine.
MOHSIN A.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great doctor, tells how it is
GENKAI H.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great
DEVEN C.
Submitted 08/18/20
It was excellent
ANEETA S.
Submitted 08/14/20
very good
SOFIA G.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Susarla is so awesome and very thorough. Thank you!
ETHAN M.
Submitted 08/11/20
I cannot say enough about Dr. Susarla. He goes above and beyond the call of duty. His staff is always so helpful as well. He is so thoughtful, never rushes us, always listens to this crazy momma and bed side manor is always suburb. I am always recommending him to other families, always!!