Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

347 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YEHONATAN K.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Rotenberg was very patient, nice, explained everything in a very professional way,
JONAH I.
Submitted 01/20/22
Happy With professional and great services
CATHERINE R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Super attentive and thoughtful. Wonderful experience. Would highly recommend Dr. Rotenberg!
TAYLOR L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always professional and competent- they are critical to me sustaining my well being !!
STERLING S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Susarla great doctor and very professional. He really cares about his patients and very informative.
NATHANIEL B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Susarla has been an amazing physician for my teenage son! He’s worked diligently with him over the past 3 years - from educating us on sleep hygiene, to appropriate diagnostic testing and intervention! He has a very kind, compassionate & personalized approach. I’d recommend him to anyone who needs his expertise.
COLIN P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Rotenberg is very knowledgeable, patient, and thorough.
TRENTON K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good communication even when they were running behind. They let me know what was happening and were always honest with me.
ASPEN D.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Rotenberg is very quick to see the issues we are concerned with and compassionate in his desire to help us support our daughter.
CAMERON B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Susarla is always fantastic with my kids. We are never disappointed and always grateful he is our doctor.
ELENA E.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Rotenberg always takes his time to listen. Very compassionate.
RILEY B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Never disappointed and we always are taken care of. Everyone is super friendly and Dr. Susarla is amazing! We love him!
JIN H.
Submitted 01/04/22
He takes the time to explain and answer questions.
ISABELLA D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. SUSARLA has an excellent bedside manner & explains things well.
ANNIKA S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Really like the way Dr. Susarla connects with teens. Also like that he focuses on overall well-being without too much dependence on too much medication!
MONICA R.
Submitted 12/23/21
My doctor, Dr. Susarla, took plenty of time to fully explain my test results and also his plan for how we move forward to address my issues. I left feeling like I have a new partner in my journey towards health. I am so grateful and optimistic about the future. For anyone who has sleep, energy, and brain fog issues, you will understand what I mean.
MATTEO M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Muy buen servicio,el doctor me explico todo bien,y el personal muy amable
OLIVIA G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Rottenburg and staff are great. Very thorough, friendly, and prompt. I had an issue with a RX at the pharmacy, needed help.. They returned my call very fast, and it was taken care of promptly. We have been with Dr Rottenburg for over 3+ yrs.
ATLAS Y.
Submitted 12/16/21
He is so professional and helpful.
PHOENIX B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Susarla was great! He sat down and was not rushed with my 3 year old son's appointment. And was patient with him too. Listened to his history and made a plan of action. We both understand the plan may change but I walked out of there very happy that we went and relieved we may have better options now.