Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
702 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SYDNEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Absolutely love Dr. Rotenberg. He’s very thorough and answers/addresses any questions or concerns. His front desk staff and nursing staff is just as amazing. Everyone is very kind and friendly.
ELLA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr R always has the patience best interest. He always offers the best advice and truly cares for his patients.
KRISTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
excellent physician
KLARISSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
He is a great dr he has helped my daughter out. His staff has also been so friendly and very caring to my daughter.
LOGAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great doctor, who always goes above and beyond to explain in great detail your concerns and his feedback . Recommend him to everyone as he has been a great help to my baby.
JACOB W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Rotenberg always listens to the patient and talks to the patient, which we appreciate, as does our child. He also listens to the parents and asks everyone if there are any questions. He answers openly and honestly and gives advise when asked and gives you options that work for you. He is attentive and forward-thinking and has a great bedside manner. He takes his time with you as well and you never feel rushed when begin seen by Dr. Rotenberg. I could not think of a better doctor to have care for our child. He has a great staff that is there to help you at any time. He's also pretty funny.
ROBIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Susarla was very knowledgeable and was actively engaged with us to find a solution to my daughter's symptoms.
Shaundra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Searching for a neurologist can be a hard task, especially for your child. I found Dr. Joshua Rotenberg and I am grateful I did! My son and I had our first visit on yesterday and it was an absolute pleasure. Dr. Rotenberg provided medical knowledge, professionalism, thoroughness and placed ease in my mind and heart. He articulates in a manner I've never experienced in my years of being a medical professional. This area is his gift in medicine. I am looking forward to my son's future care under Dr. Rotenberg. I highly recommend!
JACK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
My son has been seeing Dr Rotenberg for over 6 years. During that time, Dr R has clearly identified his diagnosis, treatment plan, and goals for his future. We feel confident under his care. He is extremely thorough with his visits, leaving no stone unturned. Thank you Dr Rotenberg for being there for us.
EVERICK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Excellent experience with an attentive doctor who observes and listens to the patient. Very professional! The receptionist were absolutely spot on as well. Overall a great experience and I would recommend Dr. Susarla to anyone with Pulmonary issues. To the entire staff, Keep Up The Great Work!!!
AUGUST R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
The lady at the front desk is so friendly and always remembers us! Everyone is so sweet and treats my kid with the utmost patience and respect. Dr. Susarla listens to my concerns and always provides space for any questions I may have. Overall, such a pleasant experience everytime!
VIVAAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
One of best doctor. Listen to your concerns very carefully and give you enough time.
JEAN PHILLIPE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I’ve been seeing Dr Susarlat over the past 15 years and all my experience have amazing. He is very knowledgeable, kind, caring doctor. He takes his time to go over results of my tests, explains any concerns with details. Thank you Dr. Susarlat, it’s always great to see you.
GERALD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Susarla spent time discusssing the various aspects of sleep apnea and the effects it has on the individual. An explanation was given on the testing currently offered and the scope of each test. At the end of the session it was decided to move forward with the home test. I would highly recommend anyone having sleep disorder symptoms contact Dr. Susarla's clinic.
ARADHANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
One of the most wonderful experience we had with a doctor. He is so good in terms of explaining the health condition of child and what treatment plans are best. Already recommended him to our family friend for his child. Happy to have found Dr Susarla and we feel our kids Asthma will now be better controlled.
FREDDIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Susarla worked really well with my 10 year old son. He explained the test results in a manner that was easy for me and my son to understand. His staff was prompt and welcoming.
SIR W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Great doctor explained everything thoroughly!!
COLBIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Susarla is a knowledgeable doctor who really listens to his patients. He has an excellent bedside manner and I appreciate the way he takes his time discussing the best treatment options and we never feel rushed out of the office.
JULIAN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Gave me all the information i needed
OMAR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Excellent, caring and very empathetic, with great bedside manner. I've been taking my son to see Dr Susarla for a few years now, and we are very happy with his care. Dr Susarla has a wonderful way of explaining and educating his patients and caregivers. Thank you so much!