Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston and Sugar Land, TX

422 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AINSLEY A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Susarla is amazing!! We love him!! He is gentle, and caring, and listens to ALL of us (Mom, Dad, AND patient). Truly, he is wonderful. We HIGHLY recommend!!
LOGAN G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Susarla’s expertise is always on point. Greatest pediatric Pulmonologist in Ft Bend County
AARON K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Amazing staff. Amazing doctor.
AARON K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Amazing staff. Amazing doctor.
AARON K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great doctor. Very caring.
Tracy C.
Submitted 09/10/21
I am so glad our pediatrician referred us to Dr. Susarla after my daughter started experiencing asthma-like symptoms. We received excellent, efficient service from everyone in the office. Testing and results were streamlined, and a clear plan was created to manage her symptoms. Dr. Susarla is awesome!
SADIYAH S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a pleasure to discuss with the doctor. Much appreciation for the telemedicine option
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Office runs on time, efficient, love Dr. Susarla’s calm bedside manner.
MAYSUN R.
Submitted 09/02/21
It was great experience .Doctors and staffs are very helpful very responsive to the calll and Voice msgs they are very polite.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Knowledgeable doctor with multiple specialties, friendly staff, great care provided!
LUKA R.
Submitted 09/02/21
He’s a wonderful Doctor! He really explained all my questions before I even asked them
MONICA E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Amazing
DYLAN B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly and professional would recommend.
KAITLYN H.
Submitted 08/31/21
He is a good doctor who takes time to listen and explain things thoroughly.
LIZZY P.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Rotenberg was great as always!
AVERY G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr.Rotenberg has been my son’s specialist for several years. He and his staff are always so wonderful and patient with my son. They have always been accommodating to his special needs and that makes my job that much easier. Thank you, Dr.Rotenberg and your staff for all you do for me and my family! I highly recommend Dr.Rotenberg should you need his area of expertise.
AUBREY T.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr.Susarla is kind, patient, and very knowledgeable. He takes his time with patients to answer questions and provide options for treatment. His care and bedside manner are excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Susarla.
JAMES H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Rotenberg is the best! He has great bed side manners and keeps the kids entertained. We brought my son to Dr. Rotenberg when he was experiencing hemiplegic migraines. Before prescribing medication, he did blood work to look at my son's vitamin and mineral levels. My son was low on 3 key vitamins. After his levels normalized, the migraines subsided. We are very thankful that Dr. Rotenberg was so thorough.
LEONARDO X.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Rotenberg is extremely knowledgeable and works close to the patient to understand the neurological condition, muscle tone, and any other symptoms. He explains the condition and share potential avenues of treatment. He is open to feedback from the patient and discuss traditional treatments/medications as well as new approaches.
AIDEN R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great and fast attention.