Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Richmond, and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEJANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Rotenberg is the one doctor that took down that wall our daughter creates anytime she feels anxious. He made us all feel at ease and is the best listener. The entire team is kind and welcoming.
COLBY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Susarla is always so thorough. He is truly the best doctor in every way. Treatment, bedside manner, compassion. One of a kind!
FELIX L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Susarla really listened to us, had a calm and open demeanor, and was kind to our nine-year-old son. Very glad our neurologist recommended him.
SAMUEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Josh rocks!
STERLING S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience always.
ARIYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Completely changed the quality of my 2 year old's life and mine. Highly recommend. Very informative. Gives understanding and has several plans to find the right treatment customized to her needs.
ETHAN X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
ALORA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
We are so pleased with Dr. Susarla! He is very knowledgeable in his specialty with great bedside manner.
FRANCIDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Rotenberg is always present and personable with his patients. It is a blessing to have doctors like him.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Rotenberg is simply amazing. Of all the qualities I appreciate most, he listens to the children - he speaks to them and includes them in the process. My children feel that he values their input on their treatment. He is also incredibly intelligent and able to think outside the box (or algorithm, as many doctors use in difficult cases).
MATTEO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. and staff very friendly, excellent service
JEREMIAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great
DWIGHT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The visit was awesome! Dr. Salara is awesome with my son and he is very knowledgeable and personable . My son is very comfortable with him.
FINLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Susarla was kind and very informative. He helped us feel much better about our baby's diagnosis and helped us know what to expect moving forward.
ABIGAIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Attentive, caring, answers questions, great with my kids. Would recommend!
CLIFFORD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Jessica, Dr. Susarla's assistant is so helpful. Dr. Susarla is very patient and takes him time with you.
SYDNEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
We love Dr. Rotenberg. He is very thorough. He is very good about putting my daughter at ease. Makes her laugh, talks to her. Great doctor
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great help! We would definitely send others!
SOPHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Staff polite, very professional. Very little waiting. Dr. Rotenberg is amazing!
AARAV G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Exceptional care and undivided attention by Dr. Susarla. Thanks a lot!