Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

139 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen D.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Schmidt is wonderful. Her compassion and interest in our Ellie has made this process great. Thank you!
Premala N.
Submitted 05/07/20
Had a great informative visit. Discussed medication side effects and benefits and dosage. Also discussed way forward for next year for D Vlok. Kara is amazing.
Jeanne P.
Submitted 05/06/20
My 2 daughters see Dr. Rotenberg. They both actually enjoy his appointments since he listens to how they feel and he interacts with them excellently. As a parent I trust him and he works very hard to help his patients.
Monique B.
Submitted 05/05/20
The MD, PA and nurses are all so helpful. They take their time in an appointment, offer suggestions , quick in responding to emails and refilling medicine requests. They are all very helpful and I highly recommend their office.
Madison A.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. R is one the most knowledgable physicians we have found with my daughter’s Rare Disease. He is also one of the most caring. Wished we would have found him in the beginning of our Journey.
VICTORIA C.
Submitted 05/05/20
EXCEELENT !
Maria C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Doc communicates very well with patients and parents. He seems very thorough in his recommendations and suggestions with course of action and steps that need to be taken.
Madhav T.
Submitted 05/05/20
We had a great tele-visit with Dr. Susarla. Thank you.
NOYA K.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great experience. On time. Dr Susarla is awesome. He listens to concerns.
SOPHIA M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Logging in and waiting in the patient portal was easy and Dr. Rotenberg is approachable while meeting with him
MICHEAL H.
Submitted 05/04/20
He was patient and explained everything thoroughly
Grayson R.
Submitted 05/04/20
He is very thoughtful & thorough
Lindsey W.
Submitted 05/04/20
virtual visit was so convenient
ZOE T.
Submitted 05/03/20
Always a good experience With Dr. Rotenberg he Alstate listens to our concerns and has answers waiting.
LEAH W.
Submitted 05/02/20
We love Dr. Josh(that’s what my daughter calls him). He keeps her engaged with silly things like his Abraham Lincoln costume and bright pink flamingo shirt but also answers our questions and concerns. The office staff have always been nice. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rotenberg.
RAFAEL Q.
Submitted 05/01/20
It was great Dr Susarla gave us very good feedback and was able to do a complete follow up. Thanks!
OLIVIA R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Rotenberg is the best!
ANA R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very knowledgeable and thorough.
LOLA G.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Rotenberg is the BEST!!