Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
702 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 702 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEJA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Susarla is a great Doctor. He is knowledgeable and treats his patients with great care. He took the time to get lots of feedback and also recommended lifestyle changes.
ELIZABETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr Rotenberg is always there for his patients and he hears them out.
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr.susarla is the best doctor the treatment that he give to my kids always work perfect I have 10 kids almost all go to his clinic the receptionist is really sweet and his assistant is really good thanks doctor for your help with the molina kids .
KENNEDI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
He knows how to explain you situation, also customers service was good.
LEAH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Everybody was so friendly and profesional
ROYCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Both my kids see Dr. Rotenberg and his P.A. Kara, and the experience has been phenomenal. The high level of skill and attention to detail give me confidence in the diagnoses and treatment recommendations received. As a concerned parent seeking answers, this means everything. The evaluators and front office staff also go above and beyond in offering convenient scheduling options and providing clarification on unfamilar processes and documentation requirements.
CARTER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
The staff and doctor was very professional and thorough. The facility was clean.
ZIVA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
It was a great experience.
BRENDAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Dr Susarla treats my son for disordered sleep. I appreciate that he always makes a point of speaking directly to my son. Dr Susarla is very patient and attentive. The appointments are not very long but my son does not feel rushed and Dr Susarla always makes sure that all of our concerns are addressed.
GAVIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Great doctor. Always listens to concerns
ZOEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very informative and funny in a good way
RYLAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
The Dr. was very informative.
BROOKLYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. Susarla is the best. Very thorough with everything
AISHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Timely, thorough, thoughtful and compassionate team
SAMUEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Susarla is an exceptional doctor- my son has a lot of complex medical issues and he is so open and willing to think outside the box- he’s truly the reason he’s thriving and doing so well!
ARIYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always available when needed. Attentive and very educational for me. Have young child with severe asthma and she has made huge progress over her first year. Highly recommend!
MARCELLUS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very friendly and addresssed my concerns
DONAVAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr.Sarsula,is always kind.He takes the time to explains every detail of my son asthma never rushes to attend to other things,and that is a huge deal for me.
BRYSON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Rotenberg was very professional and patient with my son and me. He explained everything in detail and reassured us everything would be well. He told me he was a phone call away if I had additional concerns or needed to schedule another appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Rotenberg.
EDWARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Understanding, patient and caring. Very responsive to issues. I highly recommend