Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Richmond, and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Houston Speciality Clinic has been my go to for over 7 years. There care has changed as I have changed and responded to different treatments but the quality has not changed at all. They are an amazing clinic that I cannot recommend enough!
RYAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Rotenberg was patient, knowledgeable and very informative. He seems like he cares and wants to help his patients.
RYAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great experience
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
My son’s asthma is better controlled now. Dr. Susarla listens and has great bedside manner!
TUCKER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
This was our first time at this clinic. All of the administrators we encountered were welcoming and helpful. Dr. Rotenberg was about 30 minutes late coming in, BUT I believe it is because he doesn't rush his patients through. He engaged with our son and listened to everything we had to share. He also seems to take a full-body approach which we are thankful for rather than jumping to conclusions. We look forward to continuing to work with him.
ALLAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
.
KLARISSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Didn't have to wait and they seen her right away. They are so sweet there.
HAYDEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Rotenberg since elementary school and he really helps me with my migraines. He’s great to talk to and really cares.
EASTON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Rotenberg was lovely and very knowledgeable. He made my son and I feel very comfortable during the entire visit. We look forward to continuing to work with him.
ALIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
.
MADELEINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
All staff very friendly
SADIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Greatest bedside manner of all time! Dr. Rotenberg out all our minds at ease and spent more time with us than ever expected. The entire staff was amazing but a shout out to Rosanna in scheduling!! She was so caring and assuring while I broke down in tears on the phone. Hands down….five stars!
ELI(E) R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Rotenberg was wonderful - he put my son at ease and joked with him while doing his exam.
ALESSANDRA IX G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Josh is very personable & knowledgeable
KYLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Susarla bedside manner was exceptional. He explained everything and answered all my questions. I loved how he included my 6 year old in his asthma action plan and explained information to him where he could understand. Grateful we found a pediatric pulmonologist in Katy!
ZENON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Susarla is knowledgeable understanding and, most importantly with small children, patient.
ERIC G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Rotenberg cares about the patients. Staff members are the best.
RYAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Josh’s treatment protocol for epilepsy has been amazing. He really takes the time to listen and explain. He is extremely knowledgeable about the latest studies, treatments and science. His check-in staff and nurse Ruth are always helpful and pleasant.
EMMA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Susarla is always caring and knowledgeable.
JOAQUIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
We loved Dr S! Thank you so much for your time and spending the time to get to know our kiddo.