Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston and Sugar Land, TX

422 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Awesome visit. Dr. Sarat Susarla was easy to talk to and answered all my question.
ALESSANDRA IX G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Had to wait awhile but always a great visit with Dr Josh
HARPER C.
Submitted 10/13/21
He is very precise and intentional with how he is treating both of my son's asthma.
DWIGHT O.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Salara is very personable and very knowledgeable! He has been seeing my son Trey since he was a baby! He is an awesome doctor! Highly recommend!
GAVIN V.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Susarla was so kind, informative and thorough. We’re so grateful to be treated by him.
MASON B.
Submitted 10/10/21
As always nothing but exceptional care.
CONNOR K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Exceptional service! Glad to have Dr. Rotenberg caring for our son. Highly recommend.
MARCO V.
Submitted 10/07/21
He is the best !!
JACOB A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Rotenberg has a very good bedside manner. He listens to our concerns and is kind.
NOAH G.
Submitted 10/05/21
The office staff, Nurse and Dr. Susarla we’re very welcoming and caring. Dr. Susarla took his time and answered all of our questions.
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 09/30/21
We love Dr. Susarla! We have seen him for many, many years. He always takes a lot of time with us and answers our many, many questions!
MARK M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Is fast and the dr.susarla is good doctor he listen any concern
ALLISON A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Susarla was very nice and warm with my kid, he explain very accurate all details.
LEXI D.
Submitted 09/28/21
"Thank you for being the dedicated thoughtful ;doctor that you are
ISABEL C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Rottengberg is a great professional
ROBYN W.
Submitted 09/28/21
He was pleasant and good with my daughter who is 7 years old
ABDUL NAFAY I.
Submitted 09/28/21
Wonderful experience with Dr. Sarat Susarla, MD.
JOHANA F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good
HENRY H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Fantastic bedside manner. Dr Susarla was wonderful with my son and offered full explanations and took his time with us. Highly recommend and so thankful we have found him and his practice.
ISABEL L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Susarla's office. There's never anyone in the waiting room. Nurses are always so kind and friendly to my daughter. And Dr. Susarla couldn't be more wonderful. He's engaging, kind, explains things very well and never rushes thru the appointment. It's taken a year to get a full picture of my daughter's issues as she didn't meet the typical asthma trajectory. He's put the pieces together so well and came up with a plan to manage her asthma. I'd highly recommend him.