Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

347 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AVA G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Wonderful bedside manner! Assured us and made us feel hopeful. His nurse was wonderful as well! Very positive experience!
LAUREN H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always a pleasure, informative and kind.
ZION T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great!
KAI M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Rotenberg is kind and knowledgeable. He make us and our son feel comfortable and takes the time to answer our questions. His staff is also helpful and friendly.
CAVAN CARLDALE Y.
Submitted 04/28/21
The doctor was very helpful and answered all my questions.
BLAKE S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Rotenberg was very thorough and spent the time to fully understand our concerns and examine our son. He is also very personable and easy to talk to. The appointment was on time and after leaving, we immediately received the paperwork promised from Ruth. Highly recommend!
JESSICA N.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Rotenberg was thorough and really listened. He made my daughter feel very comfortable.
SEBASTIAN S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Rotenberg was very thorough and spent a lot of time with us. He spoke directly to my child and made him feel comfortable. We have seen other neurologists before and we’re very pleased with Dr. Rotenberg so far!
JACOB K.
Submitted 04/20/21
Keeps pt as his first priority, good rapport with kids, timely, and reasonable
MADISON F.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Susarla is amazing! He is always very patient and kind. He is thorough and I’d definitely recommend him to anyone :-)
SYDNEY L.
Submitted 04/16/21
A wonderful experience!
CARLOS H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr.Rotenberg has always been personable,incisive to questions and concerns.
AMANDA S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great appointment!
GRAEME H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Overall our experience was positive. Dr. Rotenberg has excellent bedside manner. While we did wait for some time while in the exam room he acknowledged that with an apology and proceeded with the appointment. He did not rush through and provided a clear description of the diagnosis and the treatment plan. He has a good sense of humor and was excellent with my son who is leery of doctors and has some sensitivities. We look forward to working with him as we navigate thru our issues. All the pre/post appointment documents were electronic which was great.
BLAKE S.
Submitted 04/14/21
We never feel rushed. Dr. R answers all questions. The staff is super nice.
AUSTIN G.
Submitted 04/14/21
We have been patients for 14 years and love Dr Rotenburg!! He is so knowledgeable and you can tell he loves what he does!
KELLY T.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Susarla is wonderful. He is my sleep doctor and my daughter’s pulmonilogist. He is thorough, communicates well, and is compassionate and caring. I highly recommend him.
VICTOR M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Susarla was amazing! He was very helpful and full of knowledge. He was able to explain everything so that we understood more about asthma and he is very proactive! So glad he came highly recommended and I’m so happy we are working together.
ILLEANA H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Josh, Love this doctor. He is always willing to answer questions, no question to him is a silly questions, awesome bed side manners, he has a sense of humor, and a over all great personality. He makes it so easy to have an appointment with him and explains information in a simple way so that you can understand. He is very knowledgeable with epilespy, learning disorders, autism, challenged learners, and so many other neruo cognitive situations. It is always a pleasure having an appointment with him. Awesome Doc!!!!! Not many like him anymore.
REBAKAH D.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Rotenberg and staff are very concern and friendly with us always. We have been patients for at least 10 years.