Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

186 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NIA S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr susarla and his staffs been seen my twins since they were babies now they 12 years old and they love to go to there appt because he is an excellent Dr, Very professional and his staffs always care about there patients . I highly recomend Dr susarla . Thank you Dr and staffs
GABRIELLE A.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Rotenberg was awesome!!! Very through and he explained everything in great detail. I am looking forward to my daughter getting better with the guidance from doctor Rotenberg. This was our first telehealth appointment, so we didn’t know what to expect. Rosie was also great to work with. She answered my calls and emails right away.
LIAM L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Clean office, friendly staff and Dr. Susarla is very patient and professional, we are very glad we have his expertise to help guide us through our preemie development. Thank you.
USMAN A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Rotenberg and the staff were very courteous and literally no wait time . Dr took his time to listen to our concerns and advised us accordingly
ASHLEY B.
Submitted 06/10/20
We love Dr. Rotenberg. He is always on top of things and thinks outside the box.
IAN S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great staff and Dr Susarla
WILLIAM ALEXANDER B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Things were a little bumpy getting the virtual visit started, but that is understandable considering the pandemic. The visit with Dr. Rotenberg was great!
AZARIAH M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Thank you Dr. Susarla for the baby Azariah's consultation. Everything went well and smooth. Hope for continued and complete healing under your care.
ISRAEL G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Kind and informative
SAMUEL S.
Submitted 06/03/20
The teleconference app worked find during the visit.
MORLYE S.
Submitted 06/02/20
He was wonderful - spent a lot of time with us explaining everything
LUCAS B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Nurses are great. Doctor very good with kids.
GABRIELA M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always a nice experience can always explain my self with out feeling rushed and my questions always get answered.
EVAN C.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent doctor, very focused and interested.
IZABELLA C.
Submitted 05/29/20
So happy we’ve been able to have telemedicine appointments during this time. My daughter has received great care by remote!
KANNON P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Rotenberg absolutely exceeded our expectations!! He takes his time with you and is very thorough in his exam. Puts the parents at ease and addresses every question. Totally love him, he's very knowledgeable. His team is just as wonderful, super friendly. Great Experience :)
ELLE D.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Susarla and his team are awesome. Clear communication, knowledgeable, and always friendly.
ELIANA E.
Submitted 05/28/20
Kind and thoughtful
ADDELINE S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great doctors great communication skills
KYLIE S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Thank you for your time and answering all our questions.