Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

139 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NAYELY M.
Submitted 05/13/20
A little late reception, other than that great.
SOPHIA H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great visit!
CELENA JASMINE V.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great doctor, i highñy recommend
PATRICK M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellent as always!
SOFIA G.
Submitted 05/12/20
Excellent service. Dr. Susarla was wonderful and provided us with great information
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very nice first visit. Looking forward to seeing him in person. Listened to my concerns answered all my questions.
ARYA S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Our first virtual visit, was fast and easy. Thank you for the hard work you do.
MAACE H.
Submitted 05/11/20
Amazing doctor and takes his time to listen to my concerns and cares.
MARCO V.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very good
RANEICE W.
Submitted 05/11/20
He is awesome
CHARLIZE RENAE L.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Joshua Rotenberg treats my daughter with respect and dignity. He has the gift to make may daughter smile with out sugar coating her condition. He has compassion, passionate and advocate for children with epilepsy. When I was having trouble with my daughter school because of her 504, Dr. Rotenberg did not hesitate to express his willingness to advocate for my daughter. He genuinely cares for his patients. We have been to another doctor and we had different experience. We are blessed to have found Dr. Rotenberg.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Rotenberg has been an amazing neurologist for my daughter. He cares about her well being and educates in a way that is understandable. He is excellent with teens and we are grateful for his services.
Jamie H.
Submitted 05/11/20
We had to do a telemedicine visit with Dr Josh due to covid and he was great. He spent time with us answering questions And took the time to see what was going on with our son. We highly recommend Dr Josh
Skylar G.
Submitted 05/11/20
Kara is Awesome!
ISABEL L.
Submitted 05/11/20
First visit with Dr. Susarla via telehealth appointment was better than expected. He was thorough in his explanations and interactive with our 4-yr old daughter. We didn't feel rushed and had time to ask questions.
MARLON ALEXANDE M.
Submitted 05/08/20
He is a good doctor
Melynda Y.
Submitted 05/08/20
All around great, very attentive to my sons needs.
ABIGAIL K.
Submitted 05/08/20
Always get the most out of our time with Dr. Rotenberg. He is very attentive, leader in his specialty in turn having a much greater knowledge and perspective. He takes all aspects of a patients life into consideration and isn't quick to slap a diagnosis on someone. They take their time and really find the root cause of a problem. The staff and the system they use for scheduling and appointments is streamlined. You really do get a real, genuine, and caring person looking after you and your child. Top notch and gets to work immediately. Helps that they are approachable and really know their stuff.
Matthew C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Glad to keep my appointment during this time and discuss if I needed to be taking any specific precautions.
H. L.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Rotenberg is very experienced and cares about his patient. He takes care of your concerns and answers all questions.