Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Richmond, and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA (BEX) K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr was nice and listened to concerns
LEXI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent
CAHYA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I love his humor and bedside manner. He is very knowledgeable.
KEVIN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Rottenberg took his time during our visit. Super friendly!
ISRAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
La atención y el Dr son muy buenos estoy muy satisfecha se los recomiendo
GUILLERMO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Rotenberg is an the best Neurologist! He was my daughter’s Neurologist around 18 years ago and now he is my son’s Neurologist! He diagnosed my daughter 15 minutes within seeing her all those years ago. I had seen at least 2 Neurologists, a Neurosurgeon, 10 Doctors and PAs during her ER visits at the Children’s hospital near us and none of them knew what was wrong with her. We made the 2 hr drive to see him at that time and now we make an almost 3 hr drive to see him for my son. He is well worth the drive and has taken very good care of my son who has been seizure free for almost 3 years!
ANNIKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Rotenberg is extremely knowledgeable and very personable. His staff is very friendly too!
SAMUEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great!
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Rotenberg took the time to explain my child’s test results in detail. He also suggested several actions to consider taking in response, some of which were not even medical. His staff members were also extremely helpful in providing information.
PEYTON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Rotenberg is very knowledgeable and patient answering questions. His staff is also very kind.
ROBERTO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Rotenberg and his staff are the best!!!
HAVEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Rotenberg and his staff were friendly and thorough in all areas. They were organized and prepared for our visit.
LIAM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Rotenberg is always great. Thorough and kind
ADAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Susarla was very thorough and took time to explain in great detail every test and result. I really appreciate his excellent skills and expertise in pulmonary.
RILEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Wonderful experience
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Highly recommend Dr. Rotenberg!
TIMI OLUWATIMITIAYO O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Susarla is an excellent doctor, has great bedside manner and is very patient and thorough with explanations. I would give him my highest recommendation anytime.
CASON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Susarla was all ears from the moment he entered the room, he was interested in helping us figure out the reason for my sons ongoing issue. Very thorough and caring. Excited to be in his care!
BENJAMIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
We love Dr Josh! Hes been great for my son.
WYATT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I was thoroughly impressed with the doctor and staff. Dr. Susarla listened to my concerns and didn’t just brush us off, he spoke to my 5 year old son (the patient), and he didn’t ignore him. The doctor was kind and patient with him, and he provided steps for treatment. Thank you for treating my son like a person and not an inconvenience!!