Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

263 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEREMIAH J.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great
ROBILYN R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Susarla is an excellent pulmonologist. We will be forever indebted to Dr Susarla for stabilizing my granddaughter’s pulmonary status. Within one week of treating her in a rehabilitation facility, her treatment decreased by an initial treatment regimen of every four hours to every eight hours. Very professional. Follows up to ensure appointments are are required.
ARIANNA Y.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional and good bed side manner. I would recommend Dr. Rotenburg and Kara PA. Thank you for taking excellent care of my daughter.
DEVEN C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everything was good and he's a wonderful doctor.
KARA N.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Rotenberg is so thorough, knowledgeable, and down to earth. He always makes my teenager feel heard and understood. He can take complex issues and break it down to simple analogies and explanations. He will not leave any stone unturned to make sure he is the best advocate for his patients. His knowledge has been priceless!
ANDREW A.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. took the time to explain and made sure that my son understood .
DALLAS M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Rotenberg was very nice, patient and helpful. Great experience.
MOE Z.
Submitted 12/03/20
fabulous doctor! excellent experience.
CADE M.
Submitted 12/03/20
great
HENRY G.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Susarla showed tremendous compassion for us, our son and situation. He truly cares for his patients and goes above and beyond to provide innovative solutions that are best for the patient and their family. His vast experience and knowledge are just what we need for our son’s unique condition and circumstance. We feel privileged to be able to work with him.
AURORA H.
Submitted 11/04/20
He was great, My daughter is scared to death of medical personnel of any kind and he was able to get her out of her shell and talk to him. I was pleasantly surprised about how she handled it.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great staff, knowledgeable doctor!
THOMAS M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Always the best, top notch care! We are blessed to have Dr. Rotenberg!
MATTHEW C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Susurla did a thorough job looking over all of my tests and explained what the results meant. After that he spent time answering any and all questions we had about Covid-19.
SOPHIA Y.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent
JACOB K.
Submitted 10/20/20
Listens to pts and their concerns
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 10/15/20
I highly recommend Dr. Rotenberg. He is a very caring, understanding doctor. He really takes the time to listen to your concerns, and works with you. He also collaborates with other drs...something that is not often seen these days. He is very knowledgeable about complex neurological conditions, and takes the time to do thorough testing. Dr. Rotenberg is very down-to-earth. He has been very supportive not only to our daughter, but also to our family as caregivers. Dr. Rotenberg has been amazing with his perseverance and dedication in a very complex case. He continues to look for answers, and we appreciate everything that he is doing for us. His staff has been great to us as well. We are so thankful for Dr. Rotenberg!
JORDAN A.
Submitted 10/11/20
Office staff is friendly and appointments generally run on time. Dr. Susarla always take the time to truly listen and makes sure all of your questions are answered. He genuinely cares for the well being of his patients!
EMMA B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. R is so wonderful! We love him. Our daughter's epilepsy is finally under control after seeing Dr. Rotenberg. He knows what he is doing. We are so blessed we found him!
KEATON C.
Submitted 10/08/20
We have been going to Dr. Rotenberg for years. We love how thorough he is and how he talks not just to us parents but also to our child. He never makes us feel rushed and he is always willing to fully explain in both technical terms and laymans terms. He also doesn't make my son feel as if he is just another patient. My son leaves knowing that Dr Rotenberg generally cares about his health and well being and he feels valued.