Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

263 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GWYNDOLEN M.
Submitted 01/12/21
In and Out in record time. Always a great visit with Rotenberg but this time, without all the waiting around, it was EXCELLENT!
ELENA E.
Submitted 01/06/21
I felt Dr. Rotenberg listened to my concerns. He took the time to make observations I pointed out to him. I did not feel that my consult was rushed. He took the time to listen to me . His staff was also very professional.
SHELBIE S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Staff and Dr is fantastic and caring. Could not ask for more.
ANNETTE T.
Submitted 01/04/21
Your staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Rotenberg provided great recommendations. Great Experience. Thank you
DEIRDRE M.
Submitted 01/03/21
My first Telemedicine call and it was very easy and a great experience. I live a little over and hour and half away from his office and this was so nice to have this convenient office follow up visit. Dr. Susarla is one of the best in the field of sleep issues. He really cares about his patients and works to find the best fit for their particular sleep issue. Dr. Susarla was the first pediatric sleep doctor to actually help my daughter with the best medication for her sleep disorder. No other physician had even considered it, but it was the one medication that worked. It makes her normal! I highly recommend Dr. Susarla... as a matter of fact he was recommended to us by our pediatric ENT who is awesome also! I guess great drs. begat great drs!
ADAM K.
Submitted 12/23/20
Always a good experience. Recommended.
SLOAN B.
Submitted 12/23/20
We highly recommend Dr. Josh and his staff. They go above and beyond to make sure you receive the best care.
ELIANA T.
Submitted 12/23/20
I always feel Dr. Rotenberg cares deeply about my child and takes the time to talk about what's going on. He always makes a plan for next steps and makes sure all my questions are answered.
JONATHAN E.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Rotenberg is awesome .
SAKSHI R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr.Rotenberg and the office staff at the clinic are very friendly and listen to your needs patiently. Dr.Rotenberg is very knowledgeable and has provided the solution to our problem. Many thanks to him and his clinic for helping us
ELIANA M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Love Dr.Rotenberg! He’s easy to talk to, answers all our questions and truly considers my child’s input in her care and treatment.
ADDISON R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Susarla is always extremely patient and knowledgeable with my questions about my daughter’s condition. He has been an answered prayer. My daughter was sick for months before we found him, other doctors couldn’t get her well. He has been amazing for our family! Dr. Susarla is so easy to talk to also, and is great with my young child. Highly recommend!
LIAM D.
Submitted 12/18/20
I really enjoy virtual calls
GASIM G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Thank you
ZACHARY B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Rotenberg listened to our child and asked good follow up questions. Very positive experience for us.
MADISON F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very nice doctor and informative
MARK M.
Submitted 12/15/20
He is good doctor he listened your concerns and he make a plan care for the patient
KENNETH C.
Submitted 12/15/20
It was excellent as always.
LEVI M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Our visit with Dr. Rotenberg was extremely helpful. Great Doctor!
KEITH S.
Submitted 12/09/20
The Dr. was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions, seemed very compassionate.