Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Richmond, and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HEMISHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
It was good experience that doctors gives answers to our questions n give us time .
JOAQUIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
We love Dr Sursarla! His attention to detail, his willingness to get to know the child, we simply love him.
SHAYLA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
My family and I enjoy DR. Rotenberg. He has a great team and provides a fantastic experience. However, rushed is the best way I can describe the feedback when I ask questions. As a result, my questions are not always fully answered. Maybe it's me. Otherwise, I'm happy with the service.
AUDREY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Rotenberg and staff are friendly, approachable and knowledgeable.
ANDREW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
It was such a great experience from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left. What a GREAT staff!
AARAV G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Caring physician, Thank-you for your care.
CARLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very approachable, listen to your concerns and makes sure parents feel comfortable. Staff courteous and friendly.
ADITI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Susarla is one of the best physician I came across. He was very attentive and gave detailed explanations of his treatment plan for my daughter. I am very happy with our visit and would recommend Dr Susarla to anyone looking for a pediatric pulmonologist.
MUHAMMAD ALI U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Susarla and his staff are great!
KEVIN Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great
KARL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Thank you
RAELEY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
The doctor and back staff were amazing. The receptionist Crystal needs a new attitude.
MARQUES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Always a very positive and pleasant experience! Dr. Susarla and the staff are great!
JAYDEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Susarla Is very thorough and he listen to my son whose 10 yrs old who can tell him and describe what's going on.
CHARLIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Susarla was fantastic and has great bedside manners. He made sure all my concerns were addressed before leaving the office. Highly recommend
NORRIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
My husband and I felt heard, supported, and equipped with next steps on how we could help our four year old son. Dr. Rotenberg came highly recommended by our occupational therapist and I now know why!
MATTHEW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Great experience. Great doctor. Great staff. Clean office. Thorough and educational when asked questions.
TRUDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Great provider!
CATHERINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Great practice. We have had excellent success with migraine treatment with Dr. Rotenberg. Highly recommend!
BRIANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent