Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

139 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BROOKE B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Worked out great! No traffic, no hassle.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Susarla always takes time to answer my questions and his solutions have been effective. Great doctor!
DONAVAN A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Each time I bring my son to the office...We are always treated nice
ADAM R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Rotenberg is knowledgeable and personable. That's extremely difficult to find in a neurologist. He takes time with each patient. We have never felt rushed and he always takes time to answer all of our questions. He is thorough and thinks outside of the box. He doesn't leave any stone unturned. He is responsive when a need arises. We are in San Antonio and we travel to see him and utilize telemed appointments, as well. He's definitely the best fit for us.
CINDY O.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent Doctor! Very detailed explanations to my knowledge and understanding!
KELLEN W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Susarla is kind and patient. He’s never too busy to answer questions and gives explanations about things in a detailed, yet simple way so we can understand the medical ‘stuff’. He also makes a point of talking directly to our child so he is part of the conversation. We feel very lucky that our son is a patient of Dr. Susarla.
LANDON B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Even though our first appointment was virtual, Dr. Rotenberg was very informative and nice!
ALEXANDER J.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Susarla is so knowledgeable and answers every question throughly! I have taken my son to see him for years now and I feel so confident in his treatment for controlling his asthma! We have seen a huge difference in our son and are so happy we found Dr Susarla!
EZRA S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Susarla has been so amazing since being referred to him last year in June by my son's PCP. He's always looking for plans to make sure my son's regimen is where it needs to be when seasons change that will cause his asthma to flare up. Very patient, kind, and a great listener. I would recommend him to anyone!!
KAI M.
Submitted 05/19/20
We scheduled an appointment with Dr. Rotenberg for the purpose of getting a second opinion. We really appreciated that he took the time to listen to and address all of our questions. He also took the time to talk to our son directly and to relate to him on a personal level. The office staff was helpful and friendly. We will be going to Dr. Rotenberg from now on. I would recommend this office.
GABRIEL P.
Submitted 05/17/20
Very good
ALEXANDER L.
Submitted 05/15/20
We love Dr R! He listens and takes his time with every appointment we had with him. He helped ease our worries and shed some light in our situation. His staff are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. We love Doc R and his team!
JET R.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr Susarla was so patient with my son and me (worried mother). We are so happy that we have a plan in place to help my son thanks to Dr. Susarla.
GAGE B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Rotenburg is fantastic. Today was our first appointment with him and he was great with my son.
VED C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very experienced and detail oriented
ALFREDO S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Susarla goes above and beyond with the care he gives my children. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a child pulmonologist.
ANNALISE M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Rottenberg always kind and nice to us. He explained everything very clear. He listened to our needs and concern.
Ana C.
Submitted 05/15/20
My son had en E
ADRIAN B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Amazing doctor and staff. Always so helpful and caring for my child's health.
ARIAN M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great