Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

186 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BLAKE B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Rotenberg shared specific data about my sleep study, and it really helped me understand the importance of using my cpap machine so I get quality sleep.
ESTEBAN R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Best doctor ever
SHELBIE S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Fantastic
LUKE P.
Submitted 07/07/20
I can not say enough great things about Dr. Susarla. He always takes the time and answers all our questions, we never feel rushed. He is great with our son!
HADLEE B.
Submitted 07/07/20
We absolutely love dr SUSARLA. He takes his time each visit woth my daughter and is very kind and thorough
ARIANA C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Rotenberg always gives us plenty of time and answers our questions. He maintains current on relevant research, sharing articles of the studies that he uses to inform his recommendations. While he treats the diagnosis, he sees the whole child. We’re very pleased with Dr Rotenberg.
VICTORIA N.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great Dr!
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 07/02/20
I highly recommend Dr. Rotenberg. He has extensive knowledge of complex medical conditions. Dr. Rotenberg takes the time to listen to your concerns. He genuinely cares about his patients. He truly is dedicated to helping those that come through his door.
LYNDA T.
Submitted 07/02/20
A video visit is very beneficial for me. I live about 2 hours from the office in Sugarland.
ISABELLA R.
Submitted 06/30/20
It was quick and efficient
NATHANIEL J.
Submitted 06/30/20
We love Dr. Susarla. He's so so great & patient with kids. He takes time to listen to what's going, and is great to getting to the root of what is going on.
JULIA T.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr Rotenberg is one of the most insightful, brilliant & caring doctors we have ever seen. So happy we found him!
MICAH J.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Rotenberg really cares about his patients. He takes his time and listens - you don't feel rushed or talked over - and he offers the best treatment options available. His staff is always very friendly and responsive. I highly recommend Houston Specialty Clinic!
INAYA A.
Submitted 06/26/20
Listened and talked in detail. Interacted with my daughter nicely and asked about her
ANNA S.
Submitted 06/24/20
My daughter had a telemed appointment and it was very easy to access the site and be connected for our appointment. I sure wish you could do a telemed appointment on your phone. It was great to connect with Dr. Rotenberg.
JUSTIN W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Josh as usual was kind and understanding. Our son is comfortable talking to him directly and asking questions. We have seen a tremendous improvement in his overall happiness since we began working with Dr. Josh.
JACOB K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Wait time is minimal. Doctor is very patient, knowledgeable, thorough and great with kids. Also conservative in treatments but based on evidence based. Very glad we found Dr. Susarla and chose him to manage my son’s asthma than our pediatrician
OWEN H.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Susarla has continued to be patient with our questions, and he is very proactive in diagnosing me.
AVERY S.
Submitted 06/19/20
We ❤ Dr. Rotenberg!
JAMES B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Rotenberg was great with my son as always. I love the telemed option right now during these uncertain times.