Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

347 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AVERY G.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr.Rotenberg has been my son’s specialist for several years. He and his staff are always so wonderful and patient with my son. They have always been accommodating to his special needs and that makes my job that much easier. Thank you, Dr.Rotenberg and your staff for all you do for me and my family! I highly recommend Dr.Rotenberg should you need his area of expertise.
AUBREY T.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr.Susarla is kind, patient, and very knowledgeable. He takes his time with patients to answer questions and provide options for treatment. His care and bedside manner are excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Susarla.
JAMES H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Rotenberg is the best! He has great bed side manners and keeps the kids entertained. We brought my son to Dr. Rotenberg when he was experiencing hemiplegic migraines. Before prescribing medication, he did blood work to look at my son's vitamin and mineral levels. My son was low on 3 key vitamins. After his levels normalized, the migraines subsided. We are very thankful that Dr. Rotenberg was so thorough.
LEONARDO X.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Rotenberg is extremely knowledgeable and works close to the patient to understand the neurological condition, muscle tone, and any other symptoms. He explains the condition and share potential avenues of treatment. He is open to feedback from the patient and discuss traditional treatments/medications as well as new approaches.
AIDEN R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great and fast attention.
MAXIMILIANO F.
Submitted 06/04/21
My is is been his patient for 10 years and we always recommend Dr. Susarla.
TRACE J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Susarla was very knowledgable about my child's situation and pro-active with finding a solution.
REECE H.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Rotenberg is the best!!
MCKENZIE C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very informative, I’m so glad we chose Dr. Rotenberg.
LILYA G.
Submitted 05/26/21
Great
ANDREA T.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Rotenberg always is really good Doctor
ANDREA T.
Submitted 05/20/21
Good
CAVANI D.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Rotenberg was knowledgable and patient. He addressed our concerns and had an insightfulness that made us feel like he had our best interest at heart.
CHLOE C.
Submitted 05/19/21
We are so glad that we came to see Dr. Sursala. He was knowledgeable, thorough and patient. His practice was clean and efficient. I was very pleased with the entire experience.
NITHYA G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Thank you for being patient and caring with Nithya.
JALAISHZA B.
Submitted 05/11/21
I really appreciate all your help Doctor, Thank u I would highly recommend. You to others and thank you for sitting down and explaining everything.
AARAV G.
Submitted 05/11/21
We are happy with the care our son received under Dr Susarla. Highly recommend!
MATT E.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Rotenberg took time to sit down and speak with me about my issue at hand. He was sincere, very knowledgeable, and identified a path moving forward.
EZRA R.
Submitted 05/05/21
Wonderful staff. The doctor was very nice and informative, also knowledgeable. Our son was very comfortable around him and he usually doesn’t like going to the doctors office. Thank you for making us feel at ease.
AVERY G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr.Rotenberg is always patient and kind. I would highly recommend his patient care.