Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

263 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TEAGAN F.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great
TEAGAN F.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very good! He was very nice
MATTHEW R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Doctor Rotenberg met with my 13 year old son, my wife, and I virtually. He very calmly and patiently familiarized himself with my son's situation (tics) and then offered helpful suggestions on how to support him. He answered all our questions and suggested some accommodations to request from our son's school during out upcoming ARD. We had questions about the effect, if any, of my son's meds on his tics, and he told us how to figure that out. He did not order any needless tests or even schedule another appointment. His staff was helpful and attentive. All in all a great experience.
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Susarla is extremely knowledgeable and very experienced with teenage narcolepsy. He’s extremely responsive and very good at explaining treatment options. Highly recommended!
ARRIE E.
Submitted 02/09/21
We had a great appt with Dr Susarla. He was very informative and understanding of our sleep situation.
ARIANA T.
Submitted 02/08/21
Professional, helpful, and friendly.
JOSEPH W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Always comforting and works well with My son. Very professional and listens to the patient
DWIGHT O.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Salara is awesome with my son Dwight and he is doing so much better! Dr. Salara takes his time with each patient and he is never in a rush and he answers all of our questions.
MARCO V.
Submitted 01/31/21
He's the best doctor! I'm blessed that I take care of my son.
SYDNEY W.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Susarla is a very patient and kind physician. I have a special needs child and I like how he engaged her in the visit. He is also very competent and highly skilled.
RHYS S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Rotenberg is top notch with his knowledge, his approach to diagnosis and treatment, and his interaction with our son. We're very grateful to him.
LEXI D.
Submitted 01/26/21
Excellent care
BHARATH R.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr Susarla is great
CAYDEN P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Josh is great! He listens to our feed back and does an awesome job explaining any procedures, tests or test results so we have an understanding of the process.
ELLIE L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great, thoughtful and caring doctor. I rare find these days. Highly recommend him.
AVERY B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Susarla was very warm and patient with our daughter. We never felt rushed and he listened to all of my questions and concerns.
JORDAN B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Amazing staff and doctor!
GRACIE P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Every visit with Dr. Rotenberg is worth our time. Brilliant, patient, caring and relatable neurologist. Both of my teens get along with him very well.
RYLAN M.
Submitted 01/13/21
I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Rotenberg. He connected with my son in such a special way and truly listened to my concerns. He helped explain things to both me and my child in a way that provided comfort to both of us and helped develop a plan on where to go from here. We love him and will never go anywhere else.
VASHON O.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very good thank you