Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Richmond, and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaTausha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr. Rosenberg is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
CARLOS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always get excellent care every visit!
VASHON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very Excellent
MUNTAHA I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Good doctor.
JULIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
My adult children have seen Dr. Rotenburg for many years, since Jr. High. For a doctors appointment he sure is really fun. His treatment made a huge difference in their quality of life! This is the Neurologist you’re looking for.
JOSE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excelente
ALISSON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excelente
ALICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr susarla is very knowledgeable and is great with my daughter.
NOAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
great care
ADEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Rotenberg was very helpful and answered all of our questions.
NAVAEH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Doctor was very thorough. He explained everything and listen to the issues she was having to try to come to a solution. He took his time with my daughter and the staff was super sweet.
SLOAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Amazing as Always!!
JACOB K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Always punctual, thorough and listens to our concerns and answer clearly
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great services
CONNOR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I love that Dr. Susarla takes the time to listen to your concerns and walk through options!
NATHANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
During my son’s recent follow up visit with Dr. Susarla, he had a great experience. Dr. Susarla spent considerable time reviewing my son’s CPAP data with him, reviewed his sleep hygiene routine and then discussed how much my son’s sleep hygiene and sleep needs will impact his success as he starts Junior college. Dr. Susarla spoke to him directly and was very straight forward about how important it is for my son to realize his sleep needs are going to be much different than his classmates and friends. He emphasized how important it is for my son to acknowledge and accept that now and that in the future, it’s possible for his current sleep challenges to change for the better.
GARRETT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
He explained everything so thoroughly, made sure all of our questions were answered.
NICOLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
very good, described everything in detail
ELIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Love Dr. Rotenberg....he's always so thorough and takes his time with us.
ABDUL AZIZ H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very satisfied with the visit