Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

139 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AZARIAH M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Thank you Dr. Susarla for the baby Azariah's consultation. Everything went well and smooth. Hope for continued and complete healing under your care.
ISRAEL G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Kind and informative
SAMUEL S.
Submitted 06/03/20
The teleconference app worked find during the visit.
MORLYE S.
Submitted 06/02/20
He was wonderful - spent a lot of time with us explaining everything
LUCAS B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Nurses are great. Doctor very good with kids.
GABRIELA M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always a nice experience can always explain my self with out feeling rushed and my questions always get answered.
EVAN C.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent doctor, very focused and interested.
IZABELLA C.
Submitted 05/29/20
So happy we’ve been able to have telemedicine appointments during this time. My daughter has received great care by remote!
KANNON P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Rotenberg absolutely exceeded our expectations!! He takes his time with you and is very thorough in his exam. Puts the parents at ease and addresses every question. Totally love him, he's very knowledgeable. His team is just as wonderful, super friendly. Great Experience :)
ELLE D.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Susarla and his team are awesome. Clear communication, knowledgeable, and always friendly.
ELIANA E.
Submitted 05/28/20
Kind and thoughtful
ADDELINE S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great doctors great communication skills
KYLIE S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Thank you for your time and answering all our questions.
NICHOLAS H.
Submitted 05/27/20
We really like Dr Roteberg! He is very thorough!
SOPHIE R.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Susarla was wonderful! He was so kind and sweet and took his time evaluating my daughters issue. Would definitely recommend him!
CHARLES N.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great doctor, great concern for patient, very thorough.
ISABELLA L.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Rotenbery listened to my concerns and answered them appropriately. I will definitely recommend him to others.
BRANDON O.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Susarla is very knowledgeable hope the sleep apnea study gets scheduled quickly. We will be more than happy to recommend him.
NUHAN A.
Submitted 05/24/20
It was a very good and valuable visit.
GRANT R.
Submitted 05/23/20
Excellent and caring doctor and excellent staff working at his office.