Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

237 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SLOAN B.
Submitted 12/23/20
We highly recommend Dr. Josh and his staff. They go above and beyond to make sure you receive the best care.
ELIANA T.
Submitted 12/23/20
I always feel Dr. Rotenberg cares deeply about my child and takes the time to talk about what's going on. He always makes a plan for next steps and makes sure all my questions are answered.
JONATHAN E.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Rotenberg is awesome .
SAKSHI R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr.Rotenberg and the office staff at the clinic are very friendly and listen to your needs patiently. Dr.Rotenberg is very knowledgeable and has provided the solution to our problem. Many thanks to him and his clinic for helping us
ELIANA M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Love Dr.Rotenberg! He’s easy to talk to, answers all our questions and truly considers my child’s input in her care and treatment.
ADDISON R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Susarla is always extremely patient and knowledgeable with my questions about my daughter’s condition. He has been an answered prayer. My daughter was sick for months before we found him, other doctors couldn’t get her well. He has been amazing for our family! Dr. Susarla is so easy to talk to also, and is great with my young child. Highly recommend!
LIAM D.
Submitted 12/18/20
I really enjoy virtual calls
GASIM G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Thank you
ZACHARY B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Rotenberg listened to our child and asked good follow up questions. Very positive experience for us.
MADISON F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very nice doctor and informative
MARK M.
Submitted 12/15/20
He is good doctor he listened your concerns and he make a plan care for the patient
KENNETH C.
Submitted 12/15/20
It was excellent as always.
LEVI M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Our visit with Dr. Rotenberg was extremely helpful. Great Doctor!
KEITH S.
Submitted 12/09/20
The Dr. was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions, seemed very compassionate.
JEREMIAH J.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great
ROBILYN R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Susarla is an excellent pulmonologist. We will be forever indebted to Dr Susarla for stabilizing my granddaughter’s pulmonary status. Within one week of treating her in a rehabilitation facility, her treatment decreased by an initial treatment regimen of every four hours to every eight hours. Very professional. Follows up to ensure appointments are are required.
ARIANNA Y.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional and good bed side manner. I would recommend Dr. Rotenburg and Kara PA. Thank you for taking excellent care of my daughter.
DEVEN C.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everything was good and he's a wonderful doctor.
KARA N.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Rotenberg is so thorough, knowledgeable, and down to earth. He always makes my teenager feel heard and understood. He can take complex issues and break it down to simple analogies and explanations. He will not leave any stone unturned to make sure he is the best advocate for his patients. His knowledge has been priceless!
ANDREW A.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. took the time to explain and made sure that my son understood .