Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

347 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBYN W.
Submitted 09/28/21
He was pleasant and good with my daughter who is 7 years old
ABDUL NAFAY I.
Submitted 09/28/21
Wonderful experience with Dr. Sarat Susarla, MD.
JOHANA F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good
HENRY H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Fantastic bedside manner. Dr Susarla was wonderful with my son and offered full explanations and took his time with us. Highly recommend and so thankful we have found him and his practice.
ISABEL L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Susarla's office. There's never anyone in the waiting room. Nurses are always so kind and friendly to my daughter. And Dr. Susarla couldn't be more wonderful. He's engaging, kind, explains things very well and never rushes thru the appointment. It's taken a year to get a full picture of my daughter's issues as she didn't meet the typical asthma trajectory. He's put the pieces together so well and came up with a plan to manage her asthma. I'd highly recommend him.
AINSLEY A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Susarla is amazing!! We love him!! He is gentle, and caring, and listens to ALL of us (Mom, Dad, AND patient). Truly, he is wonderful. We HIGHLY recommend!!
LOGAN G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Susarla’s expertise is always on point. Greatest pediatric Pulmonologist in Ft Bend County
AARON K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Amazing staff. Amazing doctor.
AARON K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Amazing staff. Amazing doctor.
AARON K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great doctor. Very caring.
Tracy C.
Submitted 09/10/21
I am so glad our pediatrician referred us to Dr. Susarla after my daughter started experiencing asthma-like symptoms. We received excellent, efficient service from everyone in the office. Testing and results were streamlined, and a clear plan was created to manage her symptoms. Dr. Susarla is awesome!
SADIYAH S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a pleasure to discuss with the doctor. Much appreciation for the telemedicine option
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Office runs on time, efficient, love Dr. Susarla’s calm bedside manner.
MAYSUN R.
Submitted 09/02/21
It was great experience .Doctors and staffs are very helpful very responsive to the calll and Voice msgs they are very polite.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Knowledgeable doctor with multiple specialties, friendly staff, great care provided!
LUKA R.
Submitted 09/02/21
He’s a wonderful Doctor! He really explained all my questions before I even asked them
MONICA E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Amazing
DYLAN B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly and professional would recommend.
KAITLYN H.
Submitted 08/31/21
He is a good doctor who takes time to listen and explain things thoroughly.
LIZZY P.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Rotenberg was great as always!