Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston and Sugar Land, TX

422 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RYAN A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Knowledgeable and friendly Doctor
HOLDEN S.
Submitted 02/24/22
He was attentive and asked great questions
JASON M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Rotenberg is amazing. Very attentive, excellent bedside manner & always willing to listen to our concerns!
KEVIN Y.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great experience, as our first visit!
VICTOR M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Susarla is amazing!!! Very attentive and professional!
KELLY T.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Susarla is caring and attentive. He also runs on schedule!
ROWAN O.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Susarla explained everything to me and detail. He’s very thorough and was so great with my 3 year old son. He came highly recommended to us by some friends!
KAMERON W.
Submitted 02/16/22
We freaking love Dr. Susarla! Our experience has been nothing short of amazing. Just love how he handles my son. Super detailed, answers all of our question, listens to our concerns. A number of doctors in our experience have written a prescription and sent us about our way. Dr. Susarla actually cares about his patients. We truly appreciate you Dr. Susarla. 20 out of 10 rating.
JUSTIN G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Another great visit. No wait time, friendly front counter employees and nurses. Dr. Susarla takes the time to listen to your concerns and has always been able to answer / find solutions to those concerns. He is an elite doctor, who also happens to be a super nice person.
EMMA J.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always good service here.
ISABEL C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Rottenberg is amazing, great professional
KENNETH E.
Submitted 01/31/22
I it was a great visit with the doctor where all issues were addressed and explained. Doctor is well knowledge and has surpassed all expectations expected from him. Will recommend him with out a doubt.
KILLIAN M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Rotenberg was very personable and thorough. He has a great bedside manner and answered all of our questions.
EVELYNN W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Susarla was wonderful. My daughter and I felt very comfortable and informed during the visit.
JACKLYN M.
Submitted 01/24/22
My boys have seen Dr Susarla for years to control their asthma and today I saw him for tbr first time with Sleep Apnea concerns for myself. I could not be happier and more at ease having him address my concerns and come up with a plan to get me answers and treatment. I trust him fully with the sleep and respiratory concerns for our family fully. His staff is always to sweet and efficient and I love how well he explains things to us so that we understand what is going on. I would absolutely recommend him
YEHONATAN K.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Rotenberg was very patient, nice, explained everything in a very professional way,
JONAH I.
Submitted 01/20/22
Happy With professional and great services
CATHERINE R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Super attentive and thoughtful. Wonderful experience. Would highly recommend Dr. Rotenberg!
TAYLOR L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always professional and competent- they are critical to me sustaining my well being !!
STERLING S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Susarla great doctor and very professional. He really cares about his patients and very informative.