Log into the Patient Portal.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
714 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 714 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTORIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
EXCEELENT !
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Doc communicates very well with patients and parents. He seems very thorough in his recommendations and suggestions with course of action and steps that need to be taken.
Madhav T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
We had a great tele-visit with Dr. Susarla. Thank you.
NOYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Great experience. On time. Dr Susarla is awesome. He listens to concerns.
SOPHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Logging in and waiting in the patient portal was easy and Dr. Rotenberg is approachable while meeting with him
MICHEAL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
He was patient and explained everything thoroughly
Grayson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
He is very thoughtful & thorough
Lindsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
virtual visit was so convenient
ZOE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/20
Always a good experience With Dr. Rotenberg he Alstate listens to our concerns and has answers waiting.
LEAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
We love Dr. Josh(that’s what my daughter calls him). He keeps her engaged with silly things like his Abraham Lincoln costume and bright pink flamingo shirt but also answers our questions and concerns. The office staff have always been nice. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rotenberg.
RAFAEL Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
It was great Dr Susarla gave us very good feedback and was able to do a complete follow up. Thanks!
OLIVIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Rotenberg is the best!
ANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Very knowledgeable and thorough.
LOLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Rotenberg is the BEST!!