Log into the Patient Portal.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
714 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 714 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Very nice first visit. Looking forward to seeing him in person. Listened to my concerns answered all my questions.
ARYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Our first virtual visit, was fast and easy. Thank you for the hard work you do.
MAACE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Amazing doctor and takes his time to listen to my concerns and cares.
MARCO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Very good
RANEICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
He is awesome
CHARLIZE RENAE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Joshua Rotenberg treats my daughter with respect and dignity. He has the gift to make may daughter smile with out sugar coating her condition. He has compassion, passionate and advocate for children with epilepsy. When I was having trouble with my daughter school because of her 504, Dr. Rotenberg did not hesitate to express his willingness to advocate for my daughter. He genuinely cares for his patients. We have been to another doctor and we had different experience. We are blessed to have found Dr. Rotenberg.
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Rotenberg has been an amazing neurologist for my daughter. He cares about her well being and educates in a way that is understandable. He is excellent with teens and we are grateful for his services.
Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
We had to do a telemedicine visit with Dr Josh due to covid and he was great. He spent time with us answering questions And took the time to see what was going on with our son. We highly recommend Dr Josh
Skylar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Kara is Awesome!
ISABEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
First visit with Dr. Susarla via telehealth appointment was better than expected. He was thorough in his explanations and interactive with our 4-yr old daughter. We didn't feel rushed and had time to ask questions.
MARLON ALEXANDE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
He is a good doctor
Melynda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
All around great, very attentive to my sons needs.
ABIGAIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Always get the most out of our time with Dr. Rotenberg. He is very attentive, leader in his specialty in turn having a much greater knowledge and perspective. He takes all aspects of a patients life into consideration and isn't quick to slap a diagnosis on someone. They take their time and really find the root cause of a problem. The staff and the system they use for scheduling and appointments is streamlined. You really do get a real, genuine, and caring person looking after you and your child. Top notch and gets to work immediately. Helps that they are approachable and really know their stuff.
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Glad to keep my appointment during this time and discuss if I needed to be taking any specific precautions.
H. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Rotenberg is very experienced and cares about his patient. He takes care of your concerns and answers all questions.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Schmidt is wonderful. Her compassion and interest in our Ellie has made this process great. Thank you!
Premala N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Had a great informative visit. Discussed medication side effects and benefits and dosage. Also discussed way forward for next year for D Vlok. Kara is amazing.
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
My 2 daughters see Dr. Rotenberg. They both actually enjoy his appointments since he listens to how they feel and he interacts with them excellently. As a parent I trust him and he works very hard to help his patients.
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
The MD, PA and nurses are all so helpful. They take their time in an appointment, offer suggestions , quick in responding to emails and refilling medicine requests. They are all very helpful and I highly recommend their office.
Madison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. R is one the most knowledgable physicians we have found with my daughter’s Rare Disease. He is also one of the most caring. Wished we would have found him in the beginning of our Journey.