Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Richmond, and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grider M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr. Rotenberg has wonderful bedside manner & is able to connect with my son so well. We are so grateful for him!
ISAAC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Really liked Dr. Rotenberg, very informative. Our son liked him.
SADIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Another great experience with doc and office members! From start to finish it was awesome!
SHELBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Doctor talked directly to my daughter and really listened to concerns. Support staff was also incredible.
JULIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Susarla is always so helpful. He listens to concerns and quickly responds with solutions.
DWIGHT (TREY) O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
We love Dr. Salara! He has been seeing my son for years now. He is very knowledgeable and he does not rush the visit and he really cares about my son’s health.
AUBREY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Susarla is thorough, patient, and caring. He is phenomenal and I trust his care plan and judgment.
MADELEINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The best pediatric doctor I’ve even seen for my children. Very helpful and informative. Came up with a detailed plan to get to the root of my child’s medical issue. Did not feel rushed, he took time to answer all my questions.
ZACH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Rotenberg really listened and was helpful.
ANDREW A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent
HEATHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Susarla is always thorough and I never feel rushed. Staff is great also!! 10/10 recommend :)
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very kind and thorough Doctor Who listened to all of our concerns made a very detailed and reasonable treatment plan
LUKE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent doctor! Very knowledgeable.
HARPER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Rotenburg and his staff are always so amazing and attentive.
ANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
We’ll explain and open conversation w/ Doctor
GRACIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Fantastic Dr and staff.
NITHYA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Helpful in answering my concerns, thanks!
SOFIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Susarla spent a lot of time with us to help figure out the problem and a solution. He also has a great way of involving the kids in the conversation and relating to them.
REYANSH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
It was great experience, Doctor listened to our concerns and tried to address it at his best
MADISON MAKAYLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good explanation of condition and expectations.