Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

263 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALYSSA C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr.Sarat Susarla is an amazing doctor. He has helped our daughter control and better understand asthma. Great staff!
PAXTON H.
Submitted 03/18/21
So thorough and thoughtful. Such a relief for a parent.
HISHAM G.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Rotenberg is not only an expert in his field but an extremely compassionate and dedicated doctor. Our journey with him has been a long and ardous one but in every step of the way Dr Rotenberg not only provided us with expert medical advise but also showed empathy and  understanding towards  our family's plight.  Under his care my son has recovered from being a home bound child, unable to do simple chores , to a junior who now plays tennis and is able to perform daily activities pain free! During these years I've never experienced any deficiencies or delays in the quality and timeliness of care provided by Dr Rotenberg and his office. He has a wonderful staff, who go above and beyond in helping patients and their families.  Whether its insurnace issues , billing  or getting paperwork to schools, they are swift and efficient in doing the needful. We went through multiple specialists with no results before we met  this amazing doctor. I cannot refrain from adding here that Dr Rotenberg's sense of humor kept us all sane in the most insane and difficult period of our lives !
JUSTIN W.
Submitted 03/17/21
Friendly, helpful staff; clean office following all covid protocols; dr Josh took time to answer all of our questions and genuinely cares about our son’s wellbeing.
LAUREN B.
Submitted 03/16/21
The doctor listened to me and gave me time to ask questions. I didn’t feel rushed and everyone was nice. The doctor was knowledgeable and seemed genuinely concerned for my well being.
SOFIA G.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Susarla is so professional and really understands and listens to his patients. Highly recommend him
COLBY H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Hands down, Dr. Susarla, is the most wonderful doctor any patient could ask for!! Compassionate, very on top of the patient’s health, and just so knowledgeable about everything related to his profession!!
JUDE D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Rotenberg looked through all our sons records, went through our sons sleep study and reviewed symptoms and our concerns in detail. He took time with us and listened. He was very helpful, we have been trying to find help for awhile now, he saw us on telemedicine and we live in Hawaii, we are so grateful! He is truly amazing!
ELLIOT T.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very nice and accommodating staff. Loved the Dr and he was great with my son.
BLAKE B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Rotenberg made us feel as ease and gave us a quick and direct diagnosis of our daughter's condition. We felt confident and relieved afterwards. I trusted him!
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Rotenberg has amazing bed side manner, a great way of speaking to the youth as well as the adults. And he has a gret sense of humor!
WILLIAM A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Susarla is knowledgeable, patient, and committed. My son and I both appreciate his excellent bedside manner and his willingness to answer our questions in a way that my son can understand!
ABDUL NAFAY I.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent
STERLING S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great experience very friendly staff
EZMAY G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great bedside manner
LEXI D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Thanks so much for everything ur doing for my family. Very helpful and smart doctor.
PARKER B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great
CARLOS R.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Susarla was exceptional!! Extremely informative about my childs health, great bedside manners, understanding, friendly and made us feel comfortable. Great Doctor and staff!!
JOHN W.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Rotenberg is a very caring doctor who listens to the needs of my child and helps us, the parents, to understand those needs.
ARIANA T.
Submitted 02/14/21
Very professional and thorough with explaining and answering all our questions.