Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

139 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 07/02/20
I highly recommend Dr. Rotenberg. He has extensive knowledge of complex medical conditions. Dr. Rotenberg takes the time to listen to your concerns. He genuinely cares about his patients. He truly is dedicated to helping those that come through his door.
LYNDA T.
Submitted 07/02/20
A video visit is very beneficial for me. I live about 2 hours from the office in Sugarland.
ISABELLA R.
Submitted 06/30/20
It was quick and efficient
NATHANIEL J.
Submitted 06/30/20
We love Dr. Susarla. He's so so great & patient with kids. He takes time to listen to what's going, and is great to getting to the root of what is going on.
JULIA T.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr Rotenberg is one of the most insightful, brilliant & caring doctors we have ever seen. So happy we found him!
MICAH J.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Rotenberg really cares about his patients. He takes his time and listens - you don't feel rushed or talked over - and he offers the best treatment options available. His staff is always very friendly and responsive. I highly recommend Houston Specialty Clinic!
INAYA A.
Submitted 06/26/20
Listened and talked in detail. Interacted with my daughter nicely and asked about her
ANNA S.
Submitted 06/24/20
My daughter had a telemed appointment and it was very easy to access the site and be connected for our appointment. I sure wish you could do a telemed appointment on your phone. It was great to connect with Dr. Rotenberg.
JUSTIN W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Josh as usual was kind and understanding. Our son is comfortable talking to him directly and asking questions. We have seen a tremendous improvement in his overall happiness since we began working with Dr. Josh.
JACOB K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Wait time is minimal. Doctor is very patient, knowledgeable, thorough and great with kids. Also conservative in treatments but based on evidence based. Very glad we found Dr. Susarla and chose him to manage my son’s asthma than our pediatrician
OWEN H.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Susarla has continued to be patient with our questions, and he is very proactive in diagnosing me.
AVERY S.
Submitted 06/19/20
We ❤ Dr. Rotenberg!
JAMES B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Rotenberg was great with my son as always. I love the telemed option right now during these uncertain times.
NIA S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr susarla and his staffs been seen my twins since they were babies now they 12 years old and they love to go to there appt because he is an excellent Dr, Very professional and his staffs always care about there patients . I highly recomend Dr susarla . Thank you Dr and staffs
GABRIELLE A.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Rotenberg was awesome!!! Very through and he explained everything in great detail. I am looking forward to my daughter getting better with the guidance from doctor Rotenberg. This was our first telehealth appointment, so we didn’t know what to expect. Rosie was also great to work with. She answered my calls and emails right away.
LIAM L.
Submitted 06/16/20
Clean office, friendly staff and Dr. Susarla is very patient and professional, we are very glad we have his expertise to help guide us through our preemie development. Thank you.
USMAN A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Rotenberg and the staff were very courteous and literally no wait time . Dr took his time to listen to our concerns and advised us accordingly
ASHLEY B.
Submitted 06/10/20
We love Dr. Rotenberg. He is always on top of things and thinks outside the box.
IAN S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great staff and Dr Susarla
WILLIAM ALEXANDER B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Things were a little bumpy getting the virtual visit started, but that is understandable considering the pandemic. The visit with Dr. Rotenberg was great!