Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

347 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great
KELLY T.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Susarla is thorough and compassionate.
CAVAN CARLDALE Y.
Submitted 10/20/21
Answered all my questions.
JACOB K.
Submitted 10/20/21
Listens to pts concerns and addresses issue promptly and thoroughly
FRANCIDA G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent as usual. Dr. Rotenberg is very personable.
ANDREW W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Awesome visit. Dr. Sarat Susarla was easy to talk to and answered all my question.
ALESSANDRA IX G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Had to wait awhile but always a great visit with Dr Josh
HARPER C.
Submitted 10/13/21
He is very precise and intentional with how he is treating both of my son's asthma.
DWIGHT O.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Salara is very personable and very knowledgeable! He has been seeing my son Trey since he was a baby! He is an awesome doctor! Highly recommend!
GAVIN V.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Susarla was so kind, informative and thorough. We’re so grateful to be treated by him.
MASON B.
Submitted 10/10/21
As always nothing but exceptional care.
CONNOR K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Exceptional service! Glad to have Dr. Rotenberg caring for our son. Highly recommend.
MARCO V.
Submitted 10/07/21
He is the best !!
JACOB A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Rotenberg has a very good bedside manner. He listens to our concerns and is kind.
NOAH G.
Submitted 10/05/21
The office staff, Nurse and Dr. Susarla we’re very welcoming and caring. Dr. Susarla took his time and answered all of our questions.
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 09/30/21
We love Dr. Susarla! We have seen him for many, many years. He always takes a lot of time with us and answers our many, many questions!
MARK M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Is fast and the dr.susarla is good doctor he listen any concern
ALLISON A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Susarla was very nice and warm with my kid, he explain very accurate all details.
LEXI D.
Submitted 09/28/21
"Thank you for being the dedicated thoughtful ;doctor that you are
ISABEL C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Rottengberg is a great professional