Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Richmond, and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
571 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 571 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALANNAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Rotenberg has always provided the best of quality care to my child. He is very informative, caring and straightforward when addressing issues and concerns which, in my experience, has guided me as a parent and has ensured my child's treatment plan fits their specific needs. Thank you Dr. Rotenberg for being the best of the best! :-)
MICHELLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Rotenberg spent a lot of time to explain to us in great details slowly. And have a lot of patience when asked to repeat what he said! Very polite and professional!
SLOANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Rotenberg is the best neurologist in Houston! We’ve been with him almost 5 years!!
COLTON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Very helpful with any questions I had and how to best approach the upcoming school year.
AUDREY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
We are appreciate for Dr. Rotenburg’s wonderful care for Audrey. He truly cares about his patients. Thank you!
BLAKE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Rotenberg shared specific data about my sleep study, and it really helped me understand the importance of using my cpap machine so I get quality sleep.
ESTEBAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Best doctor ever
SHELBIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Fantastic
LUKE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
I can not say enough great things about Dr. Susarla. He always takes the time and answers all our questions, we never feel rushed. He is great with our son!
HADLEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
We absolutely love dr SUSARLA. He takes his time each visit woth my daughter and is very kind and thorough
ARIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Rotenberg always gives us plenty of time and answers our questions. He maintains current on relevant research, sharing articles of the studies that he uses to inform his recommendations. While he treats the diagnosis, he sees the whole child. We’re very pleased with Dr Rotenberg.
VICTORIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Great Dr!
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
I highly recommend Dr. Rotenberg. He has extensive knowledge of complex medical conditions. Dr. Rotenberg takes the time to listen to your concerns. He genuinely cares about his patients. He truly is dedicated to helping those that come through his door.
LYNDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
A video visit is very beneficial for me. I live about 2 hours from the office in Sugarland.
ISABELLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
It was quick and efficient
NATHANIEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
We love Dr. Susarla. He's so so great & patient with kids. He takes time to listen to what's going, and is great to getting to the root of what is going on.
JULIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr Rotenberg is one of the most insightful, brilliant & caring doctors we have ever seen. So happy we found him!
MICAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Rotenberg really cares about his patients. He takes his time and listens - you don't feel rushed or talked over - and he offers the best treatment options available. His staff is always very friendly and responsive. I highly recommend Houston Specialty Clinic!
INAYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Listened and talked in detail. Interacted with my daughter nicely and asked about her
ANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
My daughter had a telemed appointment and it was very easy to access the site and be connected for our appointment. I sure wish you could do a telemed appointment on your phone. It was great to connect with Dr. Rotenberg.