Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Richmond, and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
571 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 571 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AZARIAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Very accommodating
KERMINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr.susarla,is very nice,he gave me the chance to describe everything all my worries and concerns,he went through everything with us slowly,he is awesone,and all the people there are very nice,and when the imaging results appeared they just called me right away to tell me the results,thank you so much
NICHOLAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
We come in from Midland TX to see him. He is awesome!
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Rotenberg is a heaven sent. He is so involved in getting as much information as needed to make sure the proper treatment is given. Never rushed and always I have my questions answered. He truly is a very knowledgeable and understanding doctor. I live 5 hours away and have no issues to make the trip when my son needs to be seen. He is 1000% worth the wait. Thank you Dr. Rotenberg!
ASHTON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Efficient and informative.
ANALEAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Rotenburg was very detailed and answered all the questions I had. Made me feel and know that I was in the right hands. As a parent, we worry a lot about our kids and want the best. He made sure to let my kiddo know she was going to be just fine.
MOHSIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Great doctor, tells how it is
GENKAI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Great
DEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
It was excellent
ANEETA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
very good
SOFIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Susarla is so awesome and very thorough. Thank you!
ETHAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I cannot say enough about Dr. Susarla. He goes above and beyond the call of duty. His staff is always so helpful as well. He is so thoughtful, never rushes us, always listens to this crazy momma and bed side manor is always suburb. I am always recommending him to other families, always!!
MARLON ALEXANDE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr.susarla is good doctor is one of the best doctors
MARLON ALEXANDE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
He was really good doctor
MALERIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Rotenberg has a personality that lights up a room and my daughter thinks he is the best comedian of all time. We have seen a great improvement since seeing Dr. Rotenberg for our daughters migraines.
HUYNH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent care,take the patient right away,explaining everything.
TREY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional and knowledgeable and I look forward to seeing what progress we can make for my son.
CARLOS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Personable with his patients..always giving my son a one on one conversation about his healthcare needs
DANIELLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Very intelligent, thorough explanations, lots of patience for small children!
RYAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Rotenberg and all the staff have been wonderful. Dr. Rotenberg is extremely knowledgeable and chose the right treatments, from the start, for our complex medical conditions. Highly recommend him.