Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Richmond, and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
524 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 524 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELBIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Fantastic
LUKE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
I can not say enough great things about Dr. Susarla. He always takes the time and answers all our questions, we never feel rushed. He is great with our son!
HADLEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
We absolutely love dr SUSARLA. He takes his time each visit woth my daughter and is very kind and thorough
ARIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Rotenberg always gives us plenty of time and answers our questions. He maintains current on relevant research, sharing articles of the studies that he uses to inform his recommendations. While he treats the diagnosis, he sees the whole child. We’re very pleased with Dr Rotenberg.
VICTORIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Great Dr!
ELIZABETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
I highly recommend Dr. Rotenberg. He has extensive knowledge of complex medical conditions. Dr. Rotenberg takes the time to listen to your concerns. He genuinely cares about his patients. He truly is dedicated to helping those that come through his door.
LYNDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
A video visit is very beneficial for me. I live about 2 hours from the office in Sugarland.
ISABELLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
It was quick and efficient
NATHANIEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
We love Dr. Susarla. He's so so great & patient with kids. He takes time to listen to what's going, and is great to getting to the root of what is going on.
JULIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr Rotenberg is one of the most insightful, brilliant & caring doctors we have ever seen. So happy we found him!
MICAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Rotenberg really cares about his patients. He takes his time and listens - you don't feel rushed or talked over - and he offers the best treatment options available. His staff is always very friendly and responsive. I highly recommend Houston Specialty Clinic!
INAYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Listened and talked in detail. Interacted with my daughter nicely and asked about her
ANNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
My daughter had a telemed appointment and it was very easy to access the site and be connected for our appointment. I sure wish you could do a telemed appointment on your phone. It was great to connect with Dr. Rotenberg.
JUSTIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Josh as usual was kind and understanding. Our son is comfortable talking to him directly and asking questions. We have seen a tremendous improvement in his overall happiness since we began working with Dr. Josh.
JACOB K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Wait time is minimal. Doctor is very patient, knowledgeable, thorough and great with kids. Also conservative in treatments but based on evidence based. Very glad we found Dr. Susarla and chose him to manage my son’s asthma than our pediatrician
OWEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Susarla has continued to be patient with our questions, and he is very proactive in diagnosing me.
AVERY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
We ❤ Dr. Rotenberg!
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Rotenberg was great with my son as always. I love the telemed option right now during these uncertain times.
NIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr susarla and his staffs been seen my twins since they were babies now they 12 years old and they love to go to there appt because he is an excellent Dr, Very professional and his staffs always care about there patients . I highly recomend Dr susarla . Thank you Dr and staffs
GABRIELLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Rotenberg was awesome!!! Very through and he explained everything in great detail. I am looking forward to my daughter getting better with the guidance from doctor Rotenberg. This was our first telehealth appointment, so we didn’t know what to expect. Rosie was also great to work with. She answered my calls and emails right away.