Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Richmond, and Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
571 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 571 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIPTYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I love a doctor that will listen. Dr. Susarla is one amazing doctor and he is great with kids and parents. Will sit down and really listen to parents and their concerns and then join parents on a mission to find answers for their child. He is amazing with our son, who has seen countless doctors and honestly has become scared but that isn’t the case with Dr. Susarla.
CAROLYN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Personal doctor with apparent expertise
ALEXANDER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very knowledgeable, he listens to you and take your concerns in great manner, he takes his time to find plan of care that is best for you, his office team are always friendly and professional. We love Dr Susarla and we recommend him to everyone we know that has needs for his specialty.
ANJALI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great and knowledgeable Doctor!
ETAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr susarla was helping my son health situation. Has patience to answer my questions
AIDEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Susarla is amazing. He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. Would recommend him to everyone has made a huge difference in both of my boys lives.
JEAN PHILLIPE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Susarla for about 15 years. He is amazing, informative. He takes his time to listen and explain everything concerning with my asthma. I really appreciate everything Dr Susarla does for me.
MATTHEW T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Rotenberg is the best! He is extremely knowledgeable in his neurological field as well as other specialties that correlate with neurological challenges, conundrums, and questions. Dr. Rotenberg understands as a parent and a neurologist. Priceless…
ASPEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
We love Dr Rotenberg. He is a kind and thoughtful doctor who truly cares for our daughters wellbeing and helping us navigate the special needs world.
LUNA SOFIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Rotenberg was very patient with our questions; he took the time to explain the test results and his opinion of our baby's condition and was extremely nice.
EMELIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
knowledgeable, thorough, professional
AMIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Susarla was very thorough during our visit. He took the time to understand my concerns and explain everything to me. Great experience!
YARITZA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great
CAMERON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Thorough discussion and no rushing during the appointment. We will continue to visit in the future
DIYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Susarla is attentive ,takes time to listen and explain.Highly recommend.
TIMOTHY (JOSIAH) A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The team is attentive, honest, relatable, knowledgeable, and reassuring. They listen and are compassionate. Highly recommend them.
MATTEO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent service, very friendly doctor and staff.
SANAA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Always responsive and informative
JAYDEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent
JAYDEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very friendly