Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Richmond, and Sugar Land, TX

484 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaTausha D.
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr. Rosenberg is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
CARLOS R.
Submitted 09/01/22
Always get excellent care every visit!
VASHON O.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very Excellent
MUNTAHA I.
Submitted 08/31/22
Good doctor.
JULIA D.
Submitted 08/31/22
My adult children have seen Dr. Rotenburg for many years, since Jr. High. For a doctors appointment he sure is really fun. His treatment made a huge difference in their quality of life! This is the Neurologist you’re looking for.
JOSE E.
Submitted 08/30/22
Excelente
ALISSON E.
Submitted 08/30/22
Excelente
ALICE M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr susarla is very knowledgeable and is great with my daughter.
NOAH A.
Submitted 08/26/22
great care
ADEN A.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Rotenberg was very helpful and answered all of our questions.
NAVAEH R.
Submitted 08/24/22
Doctor was very thorough. He explained everything and listen to the issues she was having to try to come to a solution. He took his time with my daughter and the staff was super sweet.
SLOAN B.
Submitted 08/20/22
Amazing as Always!!
JACOB K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Always punctual, thorough and listens to our concerns and answer clearly
KENNETH S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great services
CONNOR C.
Submitted 08/17/22
I love that Dr. Susarla takes the time to listen to your concerns and walk through options!
NATHANIEL B.
Submitted 08/09/22
During my son’s recent follow up visit with Dr. Susarla, he had a great experience. Dr. Susarla spent considerable time reviewing my son’s CPAP data with him, reviewed his sleep hygiene routine and then discussed how much my son’s sleep hygiene and sleep needs will impact his success as he starts Junior college. Dr. Susarla spoke to him directly and was very straight forward about how important it is for my son to realize his sleep needs are going to be much different than his classmates and friends. He emphasized how important it is for my son to acknowledge and accept that now and that in the future, it’s possible for his current sleep challenges to change for the better.
GARRETT J.
Submitted 08/09/22
He explained everything so thoroughly, made sure all of our questions were answered.
NICOLE S.
Submitted 08/04/22
very good, described everything in detail
ELIANA M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Love Dr. Rotenberg....he's always so thorough and takes his time with us.
ABDUL AZIZ H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very satisfied with the visit