Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

237 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLBY H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Hands down, Dr. Susarla, is the most wonderful doctor any patient could ask for!! Compassionate, very on top of the patient’s health, and just so knowledgeable about everything related to his profession!!
JUDE D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Rotenberg looked through all our sons records, went through our sons sleep study and reviewed symptoms and our concerns in detail. He took time with us and listened. He was very helpful, we have been trying to find help for awhile now, he saw us on telemedicine and we live in Hawaii, we are so grateful! He is truly amazing!
ELLIOT T.
Submitted 03/10/21
Very nice and accommodating staff. Loved the Dr and he was great with my son.
BLAKE B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Rotenberg made us feel as ease and gave us a quick and direct diagnosis of our daughter's condition. We felt confident and relieved afterwards. I trusted him!
MATTHEW B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Rotenberg has amazing bed side manner, a great way of speaking to the youth as well as the adults. And he has a gret sense of humor!
WILLIAM A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Susarla is knowledgeable, patient, and committed. My son and I both appreciate his excellent bedside manner and his willingness to answer our questions in a way that my son can understand!
ABDUL NAFAY I.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent
STERLING S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great experience very friendly staff
EZMAY G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great bedside manner
LEXI D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Thanks so much for everything ur doing for my family. Very helpful and smart doctor.
PARKER B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great
CARLOS R.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Susarla was exceptional!! Extremely informative about my childs health, great bedside manners, understanding, friendly and made us feel comfortable. Great Doctor and staff!!
JOHN W.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Rotenberg is a very caring doctor who listens to the needs of my child and helps us, the parents, to understand those needs.
ARIANA T.
Submitted 02/14/21
Very professional and thorough with explaining and answering all our questions.
TEAGAN F.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great
TEAGAN F.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very good! He was very nice
MATTHEW R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Doctor Rotenberg met with my 13 year old son, my wife, and I virtually. He very calmly and patiently familiarized himself with my son's situation (tics) and then offered helpful suggestions on how to support him. He answered all our questions and suggested some accommodations to request from our son's school during out upcoming ARD. We had questions about the effect, if any, of my son's meds on his tics, and he told us how to figure that out. He did not order any needless tests or even schedule another appointment. His staff was helpful and attentive. All in all a great experience.
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Susarla is extremely knowledgeable and very experienced with teenage narcolepsy. He’s extremely responsive and very good at explaining treatment options. Highly recommended!
ARRIE E.
Submitted 02/09/21
We had a great appt with Dr Susarla. He was very informative and understanding of our sleep situation.
ARIANA T.
Submitted 02/08/21
Professional, helpful, and friendly.