Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Houston Specialty Clinic

Pediatric Neurology, Pediatric Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine located in Houston, Sugar Land, and Katy, TX

252 total reviews

Houston Specialty Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Specialty Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JALAISHZA B.
Submitted 05/11/21
I really appreciate all your help Doctor, Thank u I would highly recommend. You to others and thank you for sitting down and explaining everything.
AARAV G.
Submitted 05/11/21
We are happy with the care our son received under Dr Susarla. Highly recommend!
MATT E.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Rotenberg took time to sit down and speak with me about my issue at hand. He was sincere, very knowledgeable, and identified a path moving forward.
EZRA R.
Submitted 05/05/21
Wonderful staff. The doctor was very nice and informative, also knowledgeable. Our son was very comfortable around him and he usually doesn’t like going to the doctors office. Thank you for making us feel at ease.
AVERY G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr.Rotenberg is always patient and kind. I would highly recommend his patient care.
AVA G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Wonderful bedside manner! Assured us and made us feel hopeful. His nurse was wonderful as well! Very positive experience!
LAUREN H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always a pleasure, informative and kind.
ZION T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great!
KAI M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Rotenberg is kind and knowledgeable. He make us and our son feel comfortable and takes the time to answer our questions. His staff is also helpful and friendly.
CAVAN CARLDALE Y.
Submitted 04/28/21
The doctor was very helpful and answered all my questions.
BLAKE S.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Rotenberg was very thorough and spent the time to fully understand our concerns and examine our son. He is also very personable and easy to talk to. The appointment was on time and after leaving, we immediately received the paperwork promised from Ruth. Highly recommend!
JESSICA N.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Rotenberg was thorough and really listened. He made my daughter feel very comfortable.
SEBASTIAN S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Rotenberg was very thorough and spent a lot of time with us. He spoke directly to my child and made him feel comfortable. We have seen other neurologists before and we’re very pleased with Dr. Rotenberg so far!
JACOB K.
Submitted 04/20/21
Keeps pt as his first priority, good rapport with kids, timely, and reasonable
MADISON F.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Susarla is amazing! He is always very patient and kind. He is thorough and I’d definitely recommend him to anyone :-)
SYDNEY L.
Submitted 04/16/21
A wonderful experience!
CARLOS H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr.Rotenberg has always been personable,incisive to questions and concerns.
AMANDA S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great appointment!
GRAEME H.
Submitted 04/15/21
Overall our experience was positive. Dr. Rotenberg has excellent bedside manner. While we did wait for some time while in the exam room he acknowledged that with an apology and proceeded with the appointment. He did not rush through and provided a clear description of the diagnosis and the treatment plan. He has a good sense of humor and was excellent with my son who is leery of doctors and has some sensitivities. We look forward to working with him as we navigate thru our issues. All the pre/post appointment documents were electronic which was great.
BLAKE S.
Submitted 04/14/21
We never feel rushed. Dr. R answers all questions. The staff is super nice.